Kathmandu to Cairo time difference

Kathmandu time vs. Cairo time:

12:00 am Kathmandu time = 8:15 pm previous day Cairo time
12:30 am Kathmandu time = 8:45 pm previous day Cairo time
1:00 am Kathmandu time = 9:15 pm previous day Cairo time
1:30 am Kathmandu time = 9:45 pm previous day Cairo time
2:00 am Kathmandu time = 10:15 pm previous day Cairo time
2:30 am Kathmandu time = 10:45 pm previous day Cairo time
3:00 am Kathmandu time = 11:15 pm previous day Cairo time
3:30 am Kathmandu time = 11:45 pm previous day Cairo time
4:00 am Kathmandu time = 12:15 am Cairo time
4:30 am Kathmandu time = 12:45 am Cairo time
5:00 am Kathmandu time = 1:15 am Cairo time
5:30 am Kathmandu time = 1:45 am Cairo time
6:00 am Kathmandu time = 2:15 am Cairo time
6:30 am Kathmandu time = 2:45 am Cairo time
7:00 am Kathmandu time = 3:15 am Cairo time
7:30 am Kathmandu time = 3:45 am Cairo time
8:00 am Kathmandu time = 4:15 am Cairo time
8:30 am Kathmandu time = 4:45 am Cairo time
9:00 am Kathmandu time = 5:15 am Cairo time
9:30 am Kathmandu time = 5:45 am Cairo time
10:00 am Kathmandu time = 6:15 am Cairo time
10:30 am Kathmandu time = 6:45 am Cairo time
11:00 am Kathmandu time = 7:15 am Cairo time
11:30 am Kathmandu time = 7:45 am Cairo time
12:00 pm Kathmandu time = 8:15 am Cairo time
12:30 pm Kathmandu time = 8:45 am Cairo time
1:00 pm Kathmandu time = 9:15 am Cairo time
1:30 pm Kathmandu time = 9:45 am Cairo time
2:00 pm Kathmandu time = 10:15 am Cairo time
2:30 pm Kathmandu time = 10:45 am Cairo time
3:00 pm Kathmandu time = 11:15 am Cairo time
3:30 pm Kathmandu time = 11:45 am Cairo time
4:00 pm Kathmandu time = 12:15 pm Cairo time
4:30 pm Kathmandu time = 12:45 pm Cairo time
5:00 pm Kathmandu time = 1:15 pm Cairo time
5:30 pm Kathmandu time = 1:45 pm Cairo time
6:00 pm Kathmandu time = 2:15 pm Cairo time
6:30 pm Kathmandu time = 2:45 pm Cairo time
7:00 pm Kathmandu time = 3:15 pm Cairo time
7:30 pm Kathmandu time = 3:45 pm Cairo time
8:00 pm Kathmandu time = 4:15 pm Cairo time
8:30 pm Kathmandu time = 4:45 pm Cairo time
9:00 pm Kathmandu time = 5:15 pm Cairo time
9:30 pm Kathmandu time = 5:45 pm Cairo time
10:00 pm Kathmandu time = 6:15 pm Cairo time
10:30 pm Kathmandu time = 6:45 pm Cairo time
11:00 pm Kathmandu time = 7:15 pm Cairo time
11:30 pm Kathmandu time = 7:45 pm Cairo time
Cairo ↔ Kathmandu time

Convert time to other cities:
Kathmandu   Cairo

Time difference between Kathmandu and Cairo, Egypt is -3:45 hours

Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Kathmandu and Cairo remains 3 hours, 45 minutes throughout the year.

Kathmandu, Nepal:

Time zone: NPT - Nepal Time (UTC/GMT +5:45)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Cairo, Egypt:

Time zone: EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Kathmandu and other cities in Egypt: