Kathmandu to Calgary time difference

Kathmandu time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Kathmandu time = 12:15 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Kathmandu time = 12:45 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Kathmandu time = 1:15 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Kathmandu time = 1:45 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Kathmandu time = 2:15 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Kathmandu time = 2:45 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Kathmandu time = 3:15 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Kathmandu time = 3:45 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Kathmandu time = 4:15 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Kathmandu time = 4:45 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Kathmandu time = 5:15 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Kathmandu time = 5:45 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Kathmandu time = 6:15 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Kathmandu time = 6:45 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Kathmandu time = 7:15 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Kathmandu time = 7:45 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Kathmandu time = 8:15 pm previous day Calgary time
8:30 am Kathmandu time = 8:45 pm previous day Calgary time
9:00 am Kathmandu time = 9:15 pm previous day Calgary time
9:30 am Kathmandu time = 9:45 pm previous day Calgary time
10:00 am Kathmandu time = 10:15 pm previous day Calgary time
10:30 am Kathmandu time = 10:45 pm previous day Calgary time
11:00 am Kathmandu time = 11:15 pm previous day Calgary time
11:30 am Kathmandu time = 11:45 pm previous day Calgary time
12:00 pm Kathmandu time = 12:15 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Kathmandu time = 12:45 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Kathmandu time = 1:15 am Calgary time
1:30 pm Kathmandu time = 1:45 am Calgary time
2:00 pm Kathmandu time = 2:15 am Calgary time
2:30 pm Kathmandu time = 2:45 am Calgary time
3:00 pm Kathmandu time = 3:15 am Calgary time
3:30 pm Kathmandu time = 3:45 am Calgary time
4:00 pm Kathmandu time = 4:15 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Kathmandu time = 4:45 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Kathmandu time = 5:15 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Kathmandu time = 5:45 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Kathmandu time = 6:15 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Kathmandu time = 6:45 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Kathmandu time = 7:15 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Kathmandu time = 7:45 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Kathmandu time = 8:15 am Calgary time
8:30 pm Kathmandu time = 8:45 am Calgary time
9:00 pm Kathmandu time = 9:15 am Calgary time
9:30 pm Kathmandu time = 9:45 am Calgary time
10:00 pm Kathmandu time = 10:15 am Calgary time
10:30 pm Kathmandu time = 10:45 am Calgary time
11:00 pm Kathmandu time = 11:15 am Calgary time
11:30 pm Kathmandu time = 11:45 am Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Kathmandu time

Convert time to other cities:
Kathmandu   Calgary

Time difference between Kathmandu and Calgary, Canada is -11:45 hours

Kathmandu doesn't observe daylight saving time but Calgary does. DST in Calgary started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Calgary the time difference between Kathmandu and Calgary will be -12:45 hours.

Kathmandu, Nepal:


Time zone: NPT - Nepal Time (UTC/GMT +5:45)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Kathmandu and other cities in Canada: