Kathmandu to Chicago time difference

Kathmandu time vs. Chicago time:

12:00 am Kathmandu time = 1:15 pm previous day Chicago time
12:30 am Kathmandu time = 1:45 pm previous day Chicago time
1:00 am Kathmandu time = 2:15 pm previous day Chicago time
1:30 am Kathmandu time = 2:45 pm previous day Chicago time
2:00 am Kathmandu time = 3:15 pm previous day Chicago time
2:30 am Kathmandu time = 3:45 pm previous day Chicago time
3:00 am Kathmandu time = 4:15 pm previous day Chicago time
3:30 am Kathmandu time = 4:45 pm previous day Chicago time
4:00 am Kathmandu time = 5:15 pm previous day Chicago time
4:30 am Kathmandu time = 5:45 pm previous day Chicago time
5:00 am Kathmandu time = 6:15 pm previous day Chicago time
5:30 am Kathmandu time = 6:45 pm previous day Chicago time
6:00 am Kathmandu time = 7:15 pm previous day Chicago time
6:30 am Kathmandu time = 7:45 pm previous day Chicago time
7:00 am Kathmandu time = 8:15 pm previous day Chicago time
7:30 am Kathmandu time = 8:45 pm previous day Chicago time
8:00 am Kathmandu time = 9:15 pm previous day Chicago time
8:30 am Kathmandu time = 9:45 pm previous day Chicago time
9:00 am Kathmandu time = 10:15 pm previous day Chicago time
9:30 am Kathmandu time = 10:45 pm previous day Chicago time
10:00 am Kathmandu time = 11:15 pm previous day Chicago time
10:30 am Kathmandu time = 11:45 pm previous day Chicago time
11:00 am Kathmandu time = 12:15 am Chicago time
11:30 am Kathmandu time = 12:45 am Chicago time
12:00 pm Kathmandu time = 1:15 am Chicago time
12:30 pm Kathmandu time = 1:45 am Chicago time
1:00 pm Kathmandu time = 2:15 am Chicago time
1:30 pm Kathmandu time = 2:45 am Chicago time
2:00 pm Kathmandu time = 3:15 am Chicago time
2:30 pm Kathmandu time = 3:45 am Chicago time
3:00 pm Kathmandu time = 4:15 am Chicago time
3:30 pm Kathmandu time = 4:45 am Chicago time
4:00 pm Kathmandu time = 5:15 am Chicago time
4:30 pm Kathmandu time = 5:45 am Chicago time
5:00 pm Kathmandu time = 6:15 am Chicago time
5:30 pm Kathmandu time = 6:45 am Chicago time
6:00 pm Kathmandu time = 7:15 am Chicago time
6:30 pm Kathmandu time = 7:45 am Chicago time
7:00 pm Kathmandu time = 8:15 am Chicago time
7:30 pm Kathmandu time = 8:45 am Chicago time
8:00 pm Kathmandu time = 9:15 am Chicago time
8:30 pm Kathmandu time = 9:45 am Chicago time
9:00 pm Kathmandu time = 10:15 am Chicago time
9:30 pm Kathmandu time = 10:45 am Chicago time
10:00 pm Kathmandu time = 11:15 am Chicago time
10:30 pm Kathmandu time = 11:45 am Chicago time
11:00 pm Kathmandu time = 12:15 pm Chicago time
11:30 pm Kathmandu time = 12:45 pm Chicago time
Chicago ↔ Kathmandu time

Convert time to other cities:
Kathmandu   Chicago

Time difference between Kathmandu and Chicago, Illinois is -10:45 hours

Kathmandu doesn't observe daylight saving time but Chicago does. DST in Chicago started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Chicago the time difference between Kathmandu and Chicago will be -11:45 hours.

Kathmandu, Nepal:


Time zone: NPT - Nepal Time (UTC/GMT +5:45)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Chicago, Illinois:


Time zone: CDT - Central Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -5)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance