Time zone converter › Kathmandu vs. Hanoi

Kathmandu to Hanoi time converter:

Hanoi ↔ Kathmandu time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Kathmandu time = 1:15 am in Hanoi
12:30 am Kathmandu time = 1:45 am in Hanoi
1:00 am Kathmandu time = 2:15 am in Hanoi
1:30 am Kathmandu time = 2:45 am in Hanoi
2:00 am Kathmandu time = 3:15 am in Hanoi
2:30 am Kathmandu time = 3:45 am in Hanoi
3:00 am Kathmandu time = 4:15 am in Hanoi
3:30 am Kathmandu time = 4:45 am in Hanoi
4:00 am Kathmandu time = 5:15 am in Hanoi
4:30 am Kathmandu time = 5:45 am in Hanoi
5:00 am Kathmandu time = 6:15 am in Hanoi
5:30 am Kathmandu time = 6:45 am in Hanoi
6:00 am Kathmandu time = 7:15 am in Hanoi
6:30 am Kathmandu time = 7:45 am in Hanoi
7:00 am Kathmandu time = 8:15 am in Hanoi
7:30 am Kathmandu time = 8:45 am in Hanoi
8:00 am Kathmandu time = 9:15 am in Hanoi
8:30 am Kathmandu time = 9:45 am in Hanoi
9:00 am Kathmandu time = 10:15 am in Hanoi
9:30 am Kathmandu time = 10:45 am in Hanoi
10:00 am Kathmandu time = 11:15 am in Hanoi
10:30 am Kathmandu time = 11:45 am in Hanoi
11:00 am Kathmandu time = 12:15 pm in Hanoi
11:30 am Kathmandu time = 12:45 pm in Hanoi
12:00 pm Kathmandu time = 1:15 pm in Hanoi
12:30 pm Kathmandu time = 1:45 pm in Hanoi
1:00 pm Kathmandu time = 2:15 pm in Hanoi
1:30 pm Kathmandu time = 2:45 pm in Hanoi
2:00 pm Kathmandu time = 3:15 pm in Hanoi
2:30 pm Kathmandu time = 3:45 pm in Hanoi
3:00 pm Kathmandu time = 4:15 pm in Hanoi
3:30 pm Kathmandu time = 4:45 pm in Hanoi
4:00 pm Kathmandu time = 5:15 pm in Hanoi
4:30 pm Kathmandu time = 5:45 pm in Hanoi
5:00 pm Kathmandu time = 6:15 pm in Hanoi
5:30 pm Kathmandu time = 6:45 pm in Hanoi
6:00 pm Kathmandu time = 7:15 pm in Hanoi
6:30 pm Kathmandu time = 7:45 pm in Hanoi
7:00 pm Kathmandu time = 8:15 pm in Hanoi
7:30 pm Kathmandu time = 8:45 pm in Hanoi
8:00 pm Kathmandu time = 9:15 pm in Hanoi
8:30 pm Kathmandu time = 9:45 pm in Hanoi
9:00 pm Kathmandu time = 10:15 pm in Hanoi
9:30 pm Kathmandu time = 10:45 pm in Hanoi
10:00 pm Kathmandu time = 11:15 pm in Hanoi
10:30 pm Kathmandu time = 11:45 pm in Hanoi
11:00 pm Kathmandu time = 12:15 am next day in Hanoi
11:30 pm Kathmandu time = 12:45 am next day in Hanoi

Time in Kathmandu, Nepal:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 05:37 PM NPT

Time in Hanoi, Vietnam:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 06:52 PM ICT

Time difference between Kathmandu, Nepal and Hanoi, Vietnam:

1:15 hours.
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Kathmandu and Hanoi remains 1 hour, 15 minutes throughout the year.


Kathmandu:
Sun:↑5:32 am, ↓6:33 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 1 mins
Time zone:NPT - Nepal Time (UTC/GMT +5:45)
Hanoi:
Sun:↑5:33 am, ↓6:19 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 46 mins
Time zone:ICT - Indochina Time (UTC/GMT +7)

Distance from Kathmandu to Hanoi is 1353.3 Miles (2177.9 Kilometers / 1175.2 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Kathmandu, Nepal to Hanoi, Vietnam is 2 hrs, 48 mins.

Kathmandu

Hanoi

Kathmandu time conversion:

Kathmandu to London time
Kathmandu to Singapore time
Kathmandu to Sydney time
Kathmandu to Dubai time
Kathmandu to Hong Kong time
Kathmandu to Melbourne time
Kathmandu to Honolulu time
Kathmandu to Los Angeles time
Kathmandu to Washington DC time
Kathmandu to Chicago time
Kathmandu to New York time
Hanoi to PST
Hanoi to MST
Hanoi to CST
Hanoi to EST
Hanoi to GMT
Hanoi to CET
Hanoi to IST
Hanoi to AEST