Kathmandu to Hong Kong time difference

Kathmandu time vs. Hong Kong time:

12:00 am Kathmandu time = 2:15 am Hong Kong time
12:30 am Kathmandu time = 2:45 am Hong Kong time
1:00 am Kathmandu time = 3:15 am Hong Kong time
1:30 am Kathmandu time = 3:45 am Hong Kong time
2:00 am Kathmandu time = 4:15 am Hong Kong time
2:30 am Kathmandu time = 4:45 am Hong Kong time
3:00 am Kathmandu time = 5:15 am Hong Kong time
3:30 am Kathmandu time = 5:45 am Hong Kong time
4:00 am Kathmandu time = 6:15 am Hong Kong time
4:30 am Kathmandu time = 6:45 am Hong Kong time
5:00 am Kathmandu time = 7:15 am Hong Kong time
5:30 am Kathmandu time = 7:45 am Hong Kong time
6:00 am Kathmandu time = 8:15 am Hong Kong time
6:30 am Kathmandu time = 8:45 am Hong Kong time
7:00 am Kathmandu time = 9:15 am Hong Kong time
7:30 am Kathmandu time = 9:45 am Hong Kong time
8:00 am Kathmandu time = 10:15 am Hong Kong time
8:30 am Kathmandu time = 10:45 am Hong Kong time
9:00 am Kathmandu time = 11:15 am Hong Kong time
9:30 am Kathmandu time = 11:45 am Hong Kong time
10:00 am Kathmandu time = 12:15 pm Hong Kong time
10:30 am Kathmandu time = 12:45 pm Hong Kong time
11:00 am Kathmandu time = 1:15 pm Hong Kong time
11:30 am Kathmandu time = 1:45 pm Hong Kong time
12:00 pm Kathmandu time = 2:15 pm Hong Kong time
12:30 pm Kathmandu time = 2:45 pm Hong Kong time
1:00 pm Kathmandu time = 3:15 pm Hong Kong time
1:30 pm Kathmandu time = 3:45 pm Hong Kong time
2:00 pm Kathmandu time = 4:15 pm Hong Kong time
2:30 pm Kathmandu time = 4:45 pm Hong Kong time
3:00 pm Kathmandu time = 5:15 pm Hong Kong time
3:30 pm Kathmandu time = 5:45 pm Hong Kong time
4:00 pm Kathmandu time = 6:15 pm Hong Kong time
4:30 pm Kathmandu time = 6:45 pm Hong Kong time
5:00 pm Kathmandu time = 7:15 pm Hong Kong time
5:30 pm Kathmandu time = 7:45 pm Hong Kong time
6:00 pm Kathmandu time = 8:15 pm Hong Kong time
6:30 pm Kathmandu time = 8:45 pm Hong Kong time
7:00 pm Kathmandu time = 9:15 pm Hong Kong time
7:30 pm Kathmandu time = 9:45 pm Hong Kong time
8:00 pm Kathmandu time = 10:15 pm Hong Kong time
8:30 pm Kathmandu time = 10:45 pm Hong Kong time
9:00 pm Kathmandu time = 11:15 pm Hong Kong time
9:30 pm Kathmandu time = 11:45 pm Hong Kong time
10:00 pm Kathmandu time = 12:15 am next day Hong Kong time
10:30 pm Kathmandu time = 12:45 am next day Hong Kong time
11:00 pm Kathmandu time = 1:15 am next day Hong Kong time
11:30 pm Kathmandu time = 1:45 am next day Hong Kong time
Hong Kong ↔ Kathmandu time

Convert time to other cities:
Kathmandu   Hong Kong

Time difference between Kathmandu and Hong Kong, Hong Kong is 2:15 hours

Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Kathmandu and Hong Kong remains 2 hours, 15 minutes throughout the year.

Kathmandu, Nepal:


Time zone: NPT - Nepal Time (UTC/GMT +5:45)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Hong Kong, Hong Kong:


Time zone: HKT - Hong Kong Time (UTC/GMT +8)
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Kathmandu and other cities in Hong Kong: