Kathmandu to London time difference

Kathmandu time vs. London time:

12:00 am Kathmandu time = 7:15 pm previous day London time
12:30 am Kathmandu time = 7:45 pm previous day London time
1:00 am Kathmandu time = 8:15 pm previous day London time
1:30 am Kathmandu time = 8:45 pm previous day London time
2:00 am Kathmandu time = 9:15 pm previous day London time
2:30 am Kathmandu time = 9:45 pm previous day London time
3:00 am Kathmandu time = 10:15 pm previous day London time
3:30 am Kathmandu time = 10:45 pm previous day London time
4:00 am Kathmandu time = 11:15 pm previous day London time
4:30 am Kathmandu time = 11:45 pm previous day London time
5:00 am Kathmandu time = 12:15 am London time
5:30 am Kathmandu time = 12:45 am London time
6:00 am Kathmandu time = 1:15 am London time
6:30 am Kathmandu time = 1:45 am London time
7:00 am Kathmandu time = 2:15 am London time
7:30 am Kathmandu time = 2:45 am London time
8:00 am Kathmandu time = 3:15 am London time
8:30 am Kathmandu time = 3:45 am London time
9:00 am Kathmandu time = 4:15 am London time
9:30 am Kathmandu time = 4:45 am London time
10:00 am Kathmandu time = 5:15 am London time
10:30 am Kathmandu time = 5:45 am London time
11:00 am Kathmandu time = 6:15 am London time
11:30 am Kathmandu time = 6:45 am London time
12:00 pm Kathmandu time = 7:15 am London time
12:30 pm Kathmandu time = 7:45 am London time
1:00 pm Kathmandu time = 8:15 am London time
1:30 pm Kathmandu time = 8:45 am London time
2:00 pm Kathmandu time = 9:15 am London time
2:30 pm Kathmandu time = 9:45 am London time
3:00 pm Kathmandu time = 10:15 am London time
3:30 pm Kathmandu time = 10:45 am London time
4:00 pm Kathmandu time = 11:15 am London time
4:30 pm Kathmandu time = 11:45 am London time
5:00 pm Kathmandu time = 12:15 pm London time
5:30 pm Kathmandu time = 12:45 pm London time
6:00 pm Kathmandu time = 1:15 pm London time
6:30 pm Kathmandu time = 1:45 pm London time
7:00 pm Kathmandu time = 2:15 pm London time
7:30 pm Kathmandu time = 2:45 pm London time
8:00 pm Kathmandu time = 3:15 pm London time
8:30 pm Kathmandu time = 3:45 pm London time
9:00 pm Kathmandu time = 4:15 pm London time
9:30 pm Kathmandu time = 4:45 pm London time
10:00 pm Kathmandu time = 5:15 pm London time
10:30 pm Kathmandu time = 5:45 pm London time
11:00 pm Kathmandu time = 6:15 pm London time
11:30 pm Kathmandu time = 6:45 pm London time
London ↔ Kathmandu time

Convert time to other cities:
Kathmandu   London

Time difference between Kathmandu and London, UK is -4:45 hours

Kathmandu doesn't observe daylight saving time but London does. DST in London started on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST ends in London the time difference between Kathmandu and London will be -5:45 hours.

Kathmandu, Nepal:


Time zone: NPT - Nepal Time (UTC/GMT +5:45)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

London, UK:


Time zone: BST - British Summer Time (UTC/GMT +1)
DST started on 31 March 2019
DST will end on 27 October 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Kathmandu and other cities in UK: