HappyZebra Time Zone Converter

Kathmandu time vs. Los Angeles time:

12:00 am Kathmandu time = 11:15 am previous day Los Angeles time
12:30 am Kathmandu time = 11:45 am previous day Los Angeles time
1:00 am Kathmandu time = 12:15 pm previous day Los Angeles time
1:30 am Kathmandu time = 12:45 pm previous day Los Angeles time
2:00 am Kathmandu time = 1:15 pm previous day Los Angeles time
2:30 am Kathmandu time = 1:45 pm previous day Los Angeles time
3:00 am Kathmandu time = 2:15 pm previous day Los Angeles time
3:30 am Kathmandu time = 2:45 pm previous day Los Angeles time
4:00 am Kathmandu time = 3:15 pm previous day Los Angeles time
4:30 am Kathmandu time = 3:45 pm previous day Los Angeles time
5:00 am Kathmandu time = 4:15 pm previous day Los Angeles time
5:30 am Kathmandu time = 4:45 pm previous day Los Angeles time
6:00 am Kathmandu time = 5:15 pm previous day Los Angeles time
6:30 am Kathmandu time = 5:45 pm previous day Los Angeles time
7:00 am Kathmandu time = 6:15 pm previous day Los Angeles time
7:30 am Kathmandu time = 6:45 pm previous day Los Angeles time
8:00 am Kathmandu time = 7:15 pm previous day Los Angeles time
8:30 am Kathmandu time = 7:45 pm previous day Los Angeles time
9:00 am Kathmandu time = 8:15 pm previous day Los Angeles time
9:30 am Kathmandu time = 8:45 pm previous day Los Angeles time
10:00 am Kathmandu time = 9:15 pm previous day Los Angeles time
10:30 am Kathmandu time = 9:45 pm previous day Los Angeles time
11:00 am Kathmandu time = 10:15 pm previous day Los Angeles time
11:30 am Kathmandu time = 10:45 pm previous day Los Angeles time
12:00 pm Kathmandu time = 11:15 pm previous day Los Angeles time
12:30 pm Kathmandu time = 11:45 pm previous day Los Angeles time
1:00 pm Kathmandu time = 12:15 am Los Angeles time
1:30 pm Kathmandu time = 12:45 am Los Angeles time
2:00 pm Kathmandu time = 1:15 am Los Angeles time
2:30 pm Kathmandu time = 1:45 am Los Angeles time
3:00 pm Kathmandu time = 2:15 am Los Angeles time
3:30 pm Kathmandu time = 2:45 am Los Angeles time
4:00 pm Kathmandu time = 3:15 am Los Angeles time
4:30 pm Kathmandu time = 3:45 am Los Angeles time
5:00 pm Kathmandu time = 4:15 am Los Angeles time
5:30 pm Kathmandu time = 4:45 am Los Angeles time
6:00 pm Kathmandu time = 5:15 am Los Angeles time
6:30 pm Kathmandu time = 5:45 am Los Angeles time
7:00 pm Kathmandu time = 6:15 am Los Angeles time
7:30 pm Kathmandu time = 6:45 am Los Angeles time
8:00 pm Kathmandu time = 7:15 am Los Angeles time
8:30 pm Kathmandu time = 7:45 am Los Angeles time
9:00 pm Kathmandu time = 8:15 am Los Angeles time
9:30 pm Kathmandu time = 8:45 am Los Angeles time
10:00 pm Kathmandu time = 9:15 am Los Angeles time
10:30 pm Kathmandu time = 9:45 am Los Angeles time
11:00 pm Kathmandu time = 10:15 am Los Angeles time
11:30 pm Kathmandu time = 10:45 am Los Angeles time
Los Angeles ↔ Kathmandu time

Convert time to other cities:
Kathmandu   Los Angeles

Time difference between Kathmandu and Los Angeles, California is -12:45 hours

Kathmandu doesn't observe daylight saving time but Los Angeles does. DST in Los Angeles started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Los Angeles the time difference between Kathmandu and Los Angeles will be -13:45 hours.

Kathmandu, Nepal:

Time zone: NPT - Nepal Time (UTC/GMT +5:45)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Los Angeles, California:

Time zone: PDT - Pacific Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -7)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Kathmandu and other cities in California: