HappyZebra Time Zone Converter

Kathmandu time vs. Melbourne time:

12:00 am Kathmandu time = 4:15 am Melbourne time
12:30 am Kathmandu time = 4:45 am Melbourne time
1:00 am Kathmandu time = 5:15 am Melbourne time
1:30 am Kathmandu time = 5:45 am Melbourne time
2:00 am Kathmandu time = 6:15 am Melbourne time
2:30 am Kathmandu time = 6:45 am Melbourne time
3:00 am Kathmandu time = 7:15 am Melbourne time
3:30 am Kathmandu time = 7:45 am Melbourne time
4:00 am Kathmandu time = 8:15 am Melbourne time
4:30 am Kathmandu time = 8:45 am Melbourne time
5:00 am Kathmandu time = 9:15 am Melbourne time
5:30 am Kathmandu time = 9:45 am Melbourne time
6:00 am Kathmandu time = 10:15 am Melbourne time
6:30 am Kathmandu time = 10:45 am Melbourne time
7:00 am Kathmandu time = 11:15 am Melbourne time
7:30 am Kathmandu time = 11:45 am Melbourne time
8:00 am Kathmandu time = 12:15 pm Melbourne time
8:30 am Kathmandu time = 12:45 pm Melbourne time
9:00 am Kathmandu time = 1:15 pm Melbourne time
9:30 am Kathmandu time = 1:45 pm Melbourne time
10:00 am Kathmandu time = 2:15 pm Melbourne time
10:30 am Kathmandu time = 2:45 pm Melbourne time
11:00 am Kathmandu time = 3:15 pm Melbourne time
11:30 am Kathmandu time = 3:45 pm Melbourne time
12:00 pm Kathmandu time = 4:15 pm Melbourne time
12:30 pm Kathmandu time = 4:45 pm Melbourne time
1:00 pm Kathmandu time = 5:15 pm Melbourne time
1:30 pm Kathmandu time = 5:45 pm Melbourne time
2:00 pm Kathmandu time = 6:15 pm Melbourne time
2:30 pm Kathmandu time = 6:45 pm Melbourne time
3:00 pm Kathmandu time = 7:15 pm Melbourne time
3:30 pm Kathmandu time = 7:45 pm Melbourne time
4:00 pm Kathmandu time = 8:15 pm Melbourne time
4:30 pm Kathmandu time = 8:45 pm Melbourne time
5:00 pm Kathmandu time = 9:15 pm Melbourne time
5:30 pm Kathmandu time = 9:45 pm Melbourne time
6:00 pm Kathmandu time = 10:15 pm Melbourne time
6:30 pm Kathmandu time = 10:45 pm Melbourne time
7:00 pm Kathmandu time = 11:15 pm Melbourne time
7:30 pm Kathmandu time = 11:45 pm Melbourne time
8:00 pm Kathmandu time = 12:15 am next day Melbourne time
8:30 pm Kathmandu time = 12:45 am next day Melbourne time
9:00 pm Kathmandu time = 1:15 am next day Melbourne time
9:30 pm Kathmandu time = 1:45 am next day Melbourne time
10:00 pm Kathmandu time = 2:15 am next day Melbourne time
10:30 pm Kathmandu time = 2:45 am next day Melbourne time
11:00 pm Kathmandu time = 3:15 am next day Melbourne time
11:30 pm Kathmandu time = 3:45 am next day Melbourne time
Melbourne ↔ Kathmandu time

Convert time to other cities:
Kathmandu   Melbourne

Time difference between Kathmandu and Melbourne, Australia is 4:15 hours

Kathmandu doesn't observe daylight saving time but Melbourne does. DST in Melbourne will start on 06 October 2019 and will end on 05 April 2020. Once DST starts in Melbourne the time difference between Kathmandu and Melbourne will be 5:15 hours.

Kathmandu, Nepal:

Time zone: NPT - Nepal Time (UTC/GMT +5:45)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Melbourne, Australia:

Time zone: AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time (UTC/GMT +10)
DST will start on 06 October 2019
DST will end on 05 April 2020
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Kathmandu and other cities in Australia: