Time zone converter › Kathmandu vs. Oslo

Kathmandu to Oslo time converter:

Oslo ↔ Kathmandu time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Kathmandu time = 8:15 pm previous day in Oslo
12:30 am Kathmandu time = 8:45 pm previous day in Oslo
1:00 am Kathmandu time = 9:15 pm previous day in Oslo
1:30 am Kathmandu time = 9:45 pm previous day in Oslo
2:00 am Kathmandu time = 10:15 pm previous day in Oslo
2:30 am Kathmandu time = 10:45 pm previous day in Oslo
3:00 am Kathmandu time = 11:15 pm previous day in Oslo
3:30 am Kathmandu time = 11:45 pm previous day in Oslo
4:00 am Kathmandu time = 12:15 am in Oslo
4:30 am Kathmandu time = 12:45 am in Oslo
5:00 am Kathmandu time = 1:15 am in Oslo
5:30 am Kathmandu time = 1:45 am in Oslo
6:00 am Kathmandu time = 2:15 am in Oslo
6:30 am Kathmandu time = 2:45 am in Oslo
7:00 am Kathmandu time = 3:15 am in Oslo
7:30 am Kathmandu time = 3:45 am in Oslo
8:00 am Kathmandu time = 4:15 am in Oslo
8:30 am Kathmandu time = 4:45 am in Oslo
9:00 am Kathmandu time = 5:15 am in Oslo
9:30 am Kathmandu time = 5:45 am in Oslo
10:00 am Kathmandu time = 6:15 am in Oslo
10:30 am Kathmandu time = 6:45 am in Oslo
11:00 am Kathmandu time = 7:15 am in Oslo
11:30 am Kathmandu time = 7:45 am in Oslo
12:00 pm Kathmandu time = 8:15 am in Oslo
12:30 pm Kathmandu time = 8:45 am in Oslo
1:00 pm Kathmandu time = 9:15 am in Oslo
1:30 pm Kathmandu time = 9:45 am in Oslo
2:00 pm Kathmandu time = 10:15 am in Oslo
2:30 pm Kathmandu time = 10:45 am in Oslo
3:00 pm Kathmandu time = 11:15 am in Oslo
3:30 pm Kathmandu time = 11:45 am in Oslo
4:00 pm Kathmandu time = 12:15 pm in Oslo
4:30 pm Kathmandu time = 12:45 pm in Oslo
5:00 pm Kathmandu time = 1:15 pm in Oslo
5:30 pm Kathmandu time = 1:45 pm in Oslo
6:00 pm Kathmandu time = 2:15 pm in Oslo
6:30 pm Kathmandu time = 2:45 pm in Oslo
7:00 pm Kathmandu time = 3:15 pm in Oslo
7:30 pm Kathmandu time = 3:45 pm in Oslo
8:00 pm Kathmandu time = 4:15 pm in Oslo
8:30 pm Kathmandu time = 4:45 pm in Oslo
9:00 pm Kathmandu time = 5:15 pm in Oslo
9:30 pm Kathmandu time = 5:45 pm in Oslo
10:00 pm Kathmandu time = 6:15 pm in Oslo
10:30 pm Kathmandu time = 6:45 pm in Oslo
11:00 pm Kathmandu time = 7:15 pm in Oslo
11:30 pm Kathmandu time = 7:45 pm in Oslo

Time in Kathmandu, Nepal:

Thursday 25th of April 2019, 06:24 AM NPT

Time in Oslo, Norway:

Thursday 25th of April 2019, 02:39 AM CEST

Time difference between Kathmandu, Nepal and Oslo, Norway:

-3:45 hours.
Kathmandu doesn't observe daylight saving time but Oslo does. DST in Oslo started on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST ends in Oslo the time difference between Kathmandu and Oslo will be -4:45 hours.


Kathmandu:
Time zone:NPT - Nepal Time (UTC/GMT +5:45)
Oslo:
Time zone:CEST - Central European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +2)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019

Kathmandu

Oslo

Kathmandu time conversion:

Kathmandu to London time
Kathmandu to Singapore time
Kathmandu to Sydney time
Kathmandu to Dubai time
Kathmandu to Hong Kong time
Kathmandu to Melbourne time
Kathmandu to Honolulu time
Kathmandu to Los Angeles time
Kathmandu to Washington DC time
Kathmandu to Chicago time
Kathmandu to New York time
Oslo to PST
Oslo to MST
Oslo to CST
Oslo to EST
Oslo to GMT
Oslo to CET
Oslo to IST
Oslo to AEST