Time zone converter › Kathmandu vs. Quito

Kathmandu to Quito time converter:

Quito ↔ Kathmandu time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Kathmandu time = 1:15 pm previous day in Quito
12:30 am Kathmandu time = 1:45 pm previous day in Quito
1:00 am Kathmandu time = 2:15 pm previous day in Quito
1:30 am Kathmandu time = 2:45 pm previous day in Quito
2:00 am Kathmandu time = 3:15 pm previous day in Quito
2:30 am Kathmandu time = 3:45 pm previous day in Quito
3:00 am Kathmandu time = 4:15 pm previous day in Quito
3:30 am Kathmandu time = 4:45 pm previous day in Quito
4:00 am Kathmandu time = 5:15 pm previous day in Quito
4:30 am Kathmandu time = 5:45 pm previous day in Quito
5:00 am Kathmandu time = 6:15 pm previous day in Quito
5:30 am Kathmandu time = 6:45 pm previous day in Quito
6:00 am Kathmandu time = 7:15 pm previous day in Quito
6:30 am Kathmandu time = 7:45 pm previous day in Quito
7:00 am Kathmandu time = 8:15 pm previous day in Quito
7:30 am Kathmandu time = 8:45 pm previous day in Quito
8:00 am Kathmandu time = 9:15 pm previous day in Quito
8:30 am Kathmandu time = 9:45 pm previous day in Quito
9:00 am Kathmandu time = 10:15 pm previous day in Quito
9:30 am Kathmandu time = 10:45 pm previous day in Quito
10:00 am Kathmandu time = 11:15 pm previous day in Quito
10:30 am Kathmandu time = 11:45 pm previous day in Quito
11:00 am Kathmandu time = 12:15 am in Quito
11:30 am Kathmandu time = 12:45 am in Quito
12:00 pm Kathmandu time = 1:15 am in Quito
12:30 pm Kathmandu time = 1:45 am in Quito
1:00 pm Kathmandu time = 2:15 am in Quito
1:30 pm Kathmandu time = 2:45 am in Quito
2:00 pm Kathmandu time = 3:15 am in Quito
2:30 pm Kathmandu time = 3:45 am in Quito
3:00 pm Kathmandu time = 4:15 am in Quito
3:30 pm Kathmandu time = 4:45 am in Quito
4:00 pm Kathmandu time = 5:15 am in Quito
4:30 pm Kathmandu time = 5:45 am in Quito
5:00 pm Kathmandu time = 6:15 am in Quito
5:30 pm Kathmandu time = 6:45 am in Quito
6:00 pm Kathmandu time = 7:15 am in Quito
6:30 pm Kathmandu time = 7:45 am in Quito
7:00 pm Kathmandu time = 8:15 am in Quito
7:30 pm Kathmandu time = 8:45 am in Quito
8:00 pm Kathmandu time = 9:15 am in Quito
8:30 pm Kathmandu time = 9:45 am in Quito
9:00 pm Kathmandu time = 10:15 am in Quito
9:30 pm Kathmandu time = 10:45 am in Quito
10:00 pm Kathmandu time = 11:15 am in Quito
10:30 pm Kathmandu time = 11:45 am in Quito
11:00 pm Kathmandu time = 12:15 pm in Quito
11:30 pm Kathmandu time = 12:45 pm in Quito

Time in Kathmandu, Nepal:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 05:58 PM NPT

Time in Quito, Ecuador:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 07:13 AM ECT

Time difference between Kathmandu, Nepal and Quito, Ecuador:

-10:45 hours.
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Kathmandu and Quito remains 10 hours, 45 minutes throughout the year.


Kathmandu:
Sun:↑5:32 am, ↓6:33 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 1 mins
Time zone:NPT - Nepal Time (UTC/GMT +5:45)
Quito:
Sun:↑6:08 am, ↓6:14 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 6 mins
Time zone:ECT - Ecuador Time (UTC/GMT -5)

Distance from Kathmandu to Quito is 10256.4 Miles (16506 Kilometers / 8906.6 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Kathmandu, Nepal to Quito, Ecuador is 21 hrs, 17 mins.

Kathmandu

Quito

Kathmandu time conversion:

Kathmandu to London time
Kathmandu to Singapore time
Kathmandu to Sydney time
Kathmandu to Dubai time
Kathmandu to Hong Kong time
Kathmandu to Melbourne time
Kathmandu to Honolulu time
Kathmandu to Los Angeles time
Kathmandu to Washington DC time
Kathmandu to Chicago time
Kathmandu to New York time
Quito to PST
Quito to MST
Quito to CST
Quito to EST
Quito to GMT
Quito to CET
Quito to IST
Quito to AEST