Kathmandu to Singapore time difference

Kathmandu time vs. Singapore time:

12:00 am Kathmandu time = 2:15 am Singapore time
12:30 am Kathmandu time = 2:45 am Singapore time
1:00 am Kathmandu time = 3:15 am Singapore time
1:30 am Kathmandu time = 3:45 am Singapore time
2:00 am Kathmandu time = 4:15 am Singapore time
2:30 am Kathmandu time = 4:45 am Singapore time
3:00 am Kathmandu time = 5:15 am Singapore time
3:30 am Kathmandu time = 5:45 am Singapore time
4:00 am Kathmandu time = 6:15 am Singapore time
4:30 am Kathmandu time = 6:45 am Singapore time
5:00 am Kathmandu time = 7:15 am Singapore time
5:30 am Kathmandu time = 7:45 am Singapore time
6:00 am Kathmandu time = 8:15 am Singapore time
6:30 am Kathmandu time = 8:45 am Singapore time
7:00 am Kathmandu time = 9:15 am Singapore time
7:30 am Kathmandu time = 9:45 am Singapore time
8:00 am Kathmandu time = 10:15 am Singapore time
8:30 am Kathmandu time = 10:45 am Singapore time
9:00 am Kathmandu time = 11:15 am Singapore time
9:30 am Kathmandu time = 11:45 am Singapore time
10:00 am Kathmandu time = 12:15 pm Singapore time
10:30 am Kathmandu time = 12:45 pm Singapore time
11:00 am Kathmandu time = 1:15 pm Singapore time
11:30 am Kathmandu time = 1:45 pm Singapore time
12:00 pm Kathmandu time = 2:15 pm Singapore time
12:30 pm Kathmandu time = 2:45 pm Singapore time
1:00 pm Kathmandu time = 3:15 pm Singapore time
1:30 pm Kathmandu time = 3:45 pm Singapore time
2:00 pm Kathmandu time = 4:15 pm Singapore time
2:30 pm Kathmandu time = 4:45 pm Singapore time
3:00 pm Kathmandu time = 5:15 pm Singapore time
3:30 pm Kathmandu time = 5:45 pm Singapore time
4:00 pm Kathmandu time = 6:15 pm Singapore time
4:30 pm Kathmandu time = 6:45 pm Singapore time
5:00 pm Kathmandu time = 7:15 pm Singapore time
5:30 pm Kathmandu time = 7:45 pm Singapore time
6:00 pm Kathmandu time = 8:15 pm Singapore time
6:30 pm Kathmandu time = 8:45 pm Singapore time
7:00 pm Kathmandu time = 9:15 pm Singapore time
7:30 pm Kathmandu time = 9:45 pm Singapore time
8:00 pm Kathmandu time = 10:15 pm Singapore time
8:30 pm Kathmandu time = 10:45 pm Singapore time
9:00 pm Kathmandu time = 11:15 pm Singapore time
9:30 pm Kathmandu time = 11:45 pm Singapore time
10:00 pm Kathmandu time = 12:15 am next day Singapore time
10:30 pm Kathmandu time = 12:45 am next day Singapore time
11:00 pm Kathmandu time = 1:15 am next day Singapore time
11:30 pm Kathmandu time = 1:45 am next day Singapore time
Singapore ↔ Kathmandu time

Convert time to other cities:
Kathmandu   Singapore

Time difference between Kathmandu and Singapore, Singapore is 2:15 hours

Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Kathmandu and Singapore remains 2 hours, 15 minutes throughout the year.

Kathmandu, Nepal:


Time zone: NPT - Nepal Time (UTC/GMT +5:45)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Singapore, Singapore:


Time zone: SGT - Singapore Time (UTC/GMT +8)
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Distance from Kathmandu to Singapore