Kathmandu to Sydney time difference

Kathmandu time vs. Sydney time:

12:00 am Kathmandu time = 4:15 am Sydney time
12:30 am Kathmandu time = 4:45 am Sydney time
1:00 am Kathmandu time = 5:15 am Sydney time
1:30 am Kathmandu time = 5:45 am Sydney time
2:00 am Kathmandu time = 6:15 am Sydney time
2:30 am Kathmandu time = 6:45 am Sydney time
3:00 am Kathmandu time = 7:15 am Sydney time
3:30 am Kathmandu time = 7:45 am Sydney time
4:00 am Kathmandu time = 8:15 am Sydney time
4:30 am Kathmandu time = 8:45 am Sydney time
5:00 am Kathmandu time = 9:15 am Sydney time
5:30 am Kathmandu time = 9:45 am Sydney time
6:00 am Kathmandu time = 10:15 am Sydney time
6:30 am Kathmandu time = 10:45 am Sydney time
7:00 am Kathmandu time = 11:15 am Sydney time
7:30 am Kathmandu time = 11:45 am Sydney time
8:00 am Kathmandu time = 12:15 pm Sydney time
8:30 am Kathmandu time = 12:45 pm Sydney time
9:00 am Kathmandu time = 1:15 pm Sydney time
9:30 am Kathmandu time = 1:45 pm Sydney time
10:00 am Kathmandu time = 2:15 pm Sydney time
10:30 am Kathmandu time = 2:45 pm Sydney time
11:00 am Kathmandu time = 3:15 pm Sydney time
11:30 am Kathmandu time = 3:45 pm Sydney time
12:00 pm Kathmandu time = 4:15 pm Sydney time
12:30 pm Kathmandu time = 4:45 pm Sydney time
1:00 pm Kathmandu time = 5:15 pm Sydney time
1:30 pm Kathmandu time = 5:45 pm Sydney time
2:00 pm Kathmandu time = 6:15 pm Sydney time
2:30 pm Kathmandu time = 6:45 pm Sydney time
3:00 pm Kathmandu time = 7:15 pm Sydney time
3:30 pm Kathmandu time = 7:45 pm Sydney time
4:00 pm Kathmandu time = 8:15 pm Sydney time
4:30 pm Kathmandu time = 8:45 pm Sydney time
5:00 pm Kathmandu time = 9:15 pm Sydney time
5:30 pm Kathmandu time = 9:45 pm Sydney time
6:00 pm Kathmandu time = 10:15 pm Sydney time
6:30 pm Kathmandu time = 10:45 pm Sydney time
7:00 pm Kathmandu time = 11:15 pm Sydney time
7:30 pm Kathmandu time = 11:45 pm Sydney time
8:00 pm Kathmandu time = 12:15 am next day Sydney time
8:30 pm Kathmandu time = 12:45 am next day Sydney time
9:00 pm Kathmandu time = 1:15 am next day Sydney time
9:30 pm Kathmandu time = 1:45 am next day Sydney time
10:00 pm Kathmandu time = 2:15 am next day Sydney time
10:30 pm Kathmandu time = 2:45 am next day Sydney time
11:00 pm Kathmandu time = 3:15 am next day Sydney time
11:30 pm Kathmandu time = 3:45 am next day Sydney time
Sydney ↔ Kathmandu time

Convert time to other cities:
Kathmandu   Sydney

Time difference between Kathmandu and Sydney, Australia is 4:15 hours

Kathmandu doesn't observe daylight saving time but Sydney does. DST in Sydney will start on 06 October 2019 and will end on 05 April 2020. Once DST starts in Sydney the time difference between Kathmandu and Sydney will be 5:15 hours.

Kathmandu, Nepal:


Time zone: NPT - Nepal Time (UTC/GMT +5:45)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Sydney, Australia:


Time zone: AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time (UTC/GMT +10)
DST will start on 06 October 2019
DST will end on 05 April 2020
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Kathmandu and other cities in Australia: