Time zone converter › Kathmandu vs. Tallinn

Kathmandu to Tallinn time converter:

Tallinn ↔ Kathmandu time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Kathmandu time = 9:15 pm previous day in Tallinn
12:30 am Kathmandu time = 9:45 pm previous day in Tallinn
1:00 am Kathmandu time = 10:15 pm previous day in Tallinn
1:30 am Kathmandu time = 10:45 pm previous day in Tallinn
2:00 am Kathmandu time = 11:15 pm previous day in Tallinn
2:30 am Kathmandu time = 11:45 pm previous day in Tallinn
3:00 am Kathmandu time = 12:15 am in Tallinn
3:30 am Kathmandu time = 12:45 am in Tallinn
4:00 am Kathmandu time = 1:15 am in Tallinn
4:30 am Kathmandu time = 1:45 am in Tallinn
5:00 am Kathmandu time = 2:15 am in Tallinn
5:30 am Kathmandu time = 2:45 am in Tallinn
6:00 am Kathmandu time = 3:15 am in Tallinn
6:30 am Kathmandu time = 3:45 am in Tallinn
7:00 am Kathmandu time = 4:15 am in Tallinn
7:30 am Kathmandu time = 4:45 am in Tallinn
8:00 am Kathmandu time = 5:15 am in Tallinn
8:30 am Kathmandu time = 5:45 am in Tallinn
9:00 am Kathmandu time = 6:15 am in Tallinn
9:30 am Kathmandu time = 6:45 am in Tallinn
10:00 am Kathmandu time = 7:15 am in Tallinn
10:30 am Kathmandu time = 7:45 am in Tallinn
11:00 am Kathmandu time = 8:15 am in Tallinn
11:30 am Kathmandu time = 8:45 am in Tallinn
12:00 pm Kathmandu time = 9:15 am in Tallinn
12:30 pm Kathmandu time = 9:45 am in Tallinn
1:00 pm Kathmandu time = 10:15 am in Tallinn
1:30 pm Kathmandu time = 10:45 am in Tallinn
2:00 pm Kathmandu time = 11:15 am in Tallinn
2:30 pm Kathmandu time = 11:45 am in Tallinn
3:00 pm Kathmandu time = 12:15 pm in Tallinn
3:30 pm Kathmandu time = 12:45 pm in Tallinn
4:00 pm Kathmandu time = 1:15 pm in Tallinn
4:30 pm Kathmandu time = 1:45 pm in Tallinn
5:00 pm Kathmandu time = 2:15 pm in Tallinn
5:30 pm Kathmandu time = 2:45 pm in Tallinn
6:00 pm Kathmandu time = 3:15 pm in Tallinn
6:30 pm Kathmandu time = 3:45 pm in Tallinn
7:00 pm Kathmandu time = 4:15 pm in Tallinn
7:30 pm Kathmandu time = 4:45 pm in Tallinn
8:00 pm Kathmandu time = 5:15 pm in Tallinn
8:30 pm Kathmandu time = 5:45 pm in Tallinn
9:00 pm Kathmandu time = 6:15 pm in Tallinn
9:30 pm Kathmandu time = 6:45 pm in Tallinn
10:00 pm Kathmandu time = 7:15 pm in Tallinn
10:30 pm Kathmandu time = 7:45 pm in Tallinn
11:00 pm Kathmandu time = 8:15 pm in Tallinn
11:30 pm Kathmandu time = 8:45 pm in Tallinn

Time in Kathmandu, Nepal:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 02:12 PM NPT

Time in Tallinn, Estonia:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 11:27 AM EEST

Time difference between Kathmandu, Nepal and Tallinn, Estonia:

-2:45 hours.
Kathmandu doesn't observe daylight saving time but Tallinn does. DST in Tallinn started on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST ends in Tallinn the time difference between Kathmandu and Tallinn will be -3:45 hours.


Kathmandu:
Sun:↑5:32 am, ↓6:33 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 1 mins
Time zone:NPT - Nepal Time (UTC/GMT +5:45)
Tallinn:
Sun:↑5:45 am, ↓8:55 pm
Day Length:15 hrs 10 mins
Time zone:EEST - Eastern European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +3)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019

Distance from Kathmandu to Tallinn is 3583.1 Miles (5766.4 Kilometers / 3111.5 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Kathmandu, Nepal to Tallinn, Estonia is 7 hrs, 26 mins.

Kathmandu

Tallinn

Kathmandu time conversion:

Kathmandu to London time
Kathmandu to Singapore time
Kathmandu to Sydney time
Kathmandu to Dubai time
Kathmandu to Hong Kong time
Kathmandu to Melbourne time
Kathmandu to Honolulu time
Kathmandu to Los Angeles time
Kathmandu to Washington DC time
Kathmandu to Chicago time
Kathmandu to New York time
Tallinn to PST
Tallinn to MST
Tallinn to CST
Tallinn to EST
Tallinn to GMT
Tallinn to CET
Tallinn to IST
Tallinn to AEST