Time zone converter › Kathmandu vs. Washington DC

Kathmandu to Washington DC time converter:

Washington DC ↔ Kathmandu time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Kathmandu time = 2:15 pm previous day in Washington DC
12:30 am Kathmandu time = 2:45 pm previous day in Washington DC
1:00 am Kathmandu time = 3:15 pm previous day in Washington DC
1:30 am Kathmandu time = 3:45 pm previous day in Washington DC
2:00 am Kathmandu time = 4:15 pm previous day in Washington DC
2:30 am Kathmandu time = 4:45 pm previous day in Washington DC
3:00 am Kathmandu time = 5:15 pm previous day in Washington DC
3:30 am Kathmandu time = 5:45 pm previous day in Washington DC
4:00 am Kathmandu time = 6:15 pm previous day in Washington DC
4:30 am Kathmandu time = 6:45 pm previous day in Washington DC
5:00 am Kathmandu time = 7:15 pm previous day in Washington DC
5:30 am Kathmandu time = 7:45 pm previous day in Washington DC
6:00 am Kathmandu time = 8:15 pm previous day in Washington DC
6:30 am Kathmandu time = 8:45 pm previous day in Washington DC
7:00 am Kathmandu time = 9:15 pm previous day in Washington DC
7:30 am Kathmandu time = 9:45 pm previous day in Washington DC
8:00 am Kathmandu time = 10:15 pm previous day in Washington DC
8:30 am Kathmandu time = 10:45 pm previous day in Washington DC
9:00 am Kathmandu time = 11:15 pm previous day in Washington DC
9:30 am Kathmandu time = 11:45 pm previous day in Washington DC
10:00 am Kathmandu time = 12:15 am in Washington DC
10:30 am Kathmandu time = 12:45 am in Washington DC
11:00 am Kathmandu time = 1:15 am in Washington DC
11:30 am Kathmandu time = 1:45 am in Washington DC
12:00 pm Kathmandu time = 2:15 am in Washington DC
12:30 pm Kathmandu time = 2:45 am in Washington DC
1:00 pm Kathmandu time = 3:15 am in Washington DC
1:30 pm Kathmandu time = 3:45 am in Washington DC
2:00 pm Kathmandu time = 4:15 am in Washington DC
2:30 pm Kathmandu time = 4:45 am in Washington DC
3:00 pm Kathmandu time = 5:15 am in Washington DC
3:30 pm Kathmandu time = 5:45 am in Washington DC
4:00 pm Kathmandu time = 6:15 am in Washington DC
4:30 pm Kathmandu time = 6:45 am in Washington DC
5:00 pm Kathmandu time = 7:15 am in Washington DC
5:30 pm Kathmandu time = 7:45 am in Washington DC
6:00 pm Kathmandu time = 8:15 am in Washington DC
6:30 pm Kathmandu time = 8:45 am in Washington DC
7:00 pm Kathmandu time = 9:15 am in Washington DC
7:30 pm Kathmandu time = 9:45 am in Washington DC
8:00 pm Kathmandu time = 10:15 am in Washington DC
8:30 pm Kathmandu time = 10:45 am in Washington DC
9:00 pm Kathmandu time = 11:15 am in Washington DC
9:30 pm Kathmandu time = 11:45 am in Washington DC
10:00 pm Kathmandu time = 12:15 pm in Washington DC
10:30 pm Kathmandu time = 12:45 pm in Washington DC
11:00 pm Kathmandu time = 1:15 pm in Washington DC
11:30 pm Kathmandu time = 1:45 pm in Washington DC

Time in Kathmandu, Nepal:

Thursday 25th of April 2019, 06:29 AM NPT

Time in Washington DC, USA:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 08:44 PM EDT

Time difference between Kathmandu, Nepal and Washington DC, District of Columbia:

-9:45 hours.
Kathmandu doesn't observe daylight saving time but Washington DC does. DST in Washington DC started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Washington DC the time difference between Kathmandu and Washington DC will be -10:45 hours.


Kathmandu:
Time zone:NPT - Nepal Time (UTC/GMT +5:45)
Washington DC:
Time zone:EDT - Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on10 March 2019
DST will end on03 November 2019

Kathmandu

Washington DC

Kathmandu time conversion:

Kathmandu to London time
Kathmandu to Singapore time
Kathmandu to Sydney time
Kathmandu to Dubai time
Kathmandu to Hong Kong time
Kathmandu to Melbourne time
Kathmandu to Honolulu time
Kathmandu to Los Angeles time
Kathmandu to Washington DC time
Kathmandu to Chicago time
Kathmandu to New York time
Washington DC to PST
Washington DC to MST
Washington DC to CST
Washington DC to EST
Washington DC to GMT
Washington DC to CET
Washington DC to IST
Washington DC to AEST