Time zone converter › Kiev vs. Dhaka

Kiev to Dhaka time converter:

Dhaka ↔ Kiev time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Kiev time = 3:00 am in Dhaka
12:30 am Kiev time = 3:30 am in Dhaka
1:00 am Kiev time = 4:00 am in Dhaka
1:30 am Kiev time = 4:30 am in Dhaka
2:00 am Kiev time = 5:00 am in Dhaka
2:30 am Kiev time = 5:30 am in Dhaka
3:00 am Kiev time = 6:00 am in Dhaka
3:30 am Kiev time = 6:30 am in Dhaka
4:00 am Kiev time = 7:00 am in Dhaka
4:30 am Kiev time = 7:30 am in Dhaka
5:00 am Kiev time = 8:00 am in Dhaka
5:30 am Kiev time = 8:30 am in Dhaka
6:00 am Kiev time = 9:00 am in Dhaka
6:30 am Kiev time = 9:30 am in Dhaka
7:00 am Kiev time = 10:00 am in Dhaka
7:30 am Kiev time = 10:30 am in Dhaka
8:00 am Kiev time = 11:00 am in Dhaka
8:30 am Kiev time = 11:30 am in Dhaka
9:00 am Kiev time = 12:00 pm in Dhaka
9:30 am Kiev time = 12:30 pm in Dhaka
10:00 am Kiev time = 1:00 pm in Dhaka
10:30 am Kiev time = 1:30 pm in Dhaka
11:00 am Kiev time = 2:00 pm in Dhaka
11:30 am Kiev time = 2:30 pm in Dhaka
12:00 pm Kiev time = 3:00 pm in Dhaka
12:30 pm Kiev time = 3:30 pm in Dhaka
1:00 pm Kiev time = 4:00 pm in Dhaka
1:30 pm Kiev time = 4:30 pm in Dhaka
2:00 pm Kiev time = 5:00 pm in Dhaka
2:30 pm Kiev time = 5:30 pm in Dhaka
3:00 pm Kiev time = 6:00 pm in Dhaka
3:30 pm Kiev time = 6:30 pm in Dhaka
4:00 pm Kiev time = 7:00 pm in Dhaka
4:30 pm Kiev time = 7:30 pm in Dhaka
5:00 pm Kiev time = 8:00 pm in Dhaka
5:30 pm Kiev time = 8:30 pm in Dhaka
6:00 pm Kiev time = 9:00 pm in Dhaka
6:30 pm Kiev time = 9:30 pm in Dhaka
7:00 pm Kiev time = 10:00 pm in Dhaka
7:30 pm Kiev time = 10:30 pm in Dhaka
8:00 pm Kiev time = 11:00 pm in Dhaka
8:30 pm Kiev time = 11:30 pm in Dhaka
9:00 pm Kiev time = 12:00 am next day in Dhaka
9:30 pm Kiev time = 12:30 am next day in Dhaka
10:00 pm Kiev time = 1:00 am next day in Dhaka
10:30 pm Kiev time = 1:30 am next day in Dhaka
11:00 pm Kiev time = 2:00 am next day in Dhaka
11:30 pm Kiev time = 2:30 am next day in Dhaka

Time in Kiev, Ukraine:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 05:42 PM EEST

Time in Dhaka, Bangladesh:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 08:42 PM BST

Time difference between Kiev, Ukraine and Dhaka, Bangladesh:

3:0 hours.
Dhaka doesn't observe daylight saving time but Kiev does. DST in Kiev started on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST ends in Kiev the time difference between Kiev and Dhaka will be 4:0 hours.


Kiev:
Sun:↑5:49 am, ↓8:04 pm
Day Length:14 hrs 15 mins
Time zone:EEST - Eastern European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +3)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019
Dhaka:
Sun:↑5:31 am, ↓6:23 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 52 mins
Time zone:BST - Bangladesh Standard Time (UTC/GMT +6)

Distance from Kiev to Dhaka is 3672.1 Miles (5909.6 Kilometers / 3188.8 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Kiev, Ukraine to Dhaka, Bangladesh is 7 hrs, 37 mins.

Kiev

Dhaka

Kiev time conversion:

Kiev to London time
Kiev to Singapore time
Kiev to Sydney time
Kiev to Dubai time
Kiev to Hong Kong time
Kiev to Melbourne time
Kiev to Honolulu time
Kiev to Los Angeles time
Kiev to Washington DC time
Kiev to Chicago time
Kiev to New York time
Dhaka to PST
Dhaka to MST
Dhaka to CST
Dhaka to EST
Dhaka to GMT
Dhaka to CET
Dhaka to IST
Dhaka to AEST