Time zone converter › Kiev vs. Guatemala

Kiev to Guatemala time converter:

Guatemala ↔ Kiev time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Kiev time = 3:00 pm previous day in Guatemala
12:30 am Kiev time = 3:30 pm previous day in Guatemala
1:00 am Kiev time = 4:00 pm previous day in Guatemala
1:30 am Kiev time = 4:30 pm previous day in Guatemala
2:00 am Kiev time = 5:00 pm previous day in Guatemala
2:30 am Kiev time = 5:30 pm previous day in Guatemala
3:00 am Kiev time = 6:00 pm previous day in Guatemala
3:30 am Kiev time = 6:30 pm previous day in Guatemala
4:00 am Kiev time = 7:00 pm previous day in Guatemala
4:30 am Kiev time = 7:30 pm previous day in Guatemala
5:00 am Kiev time = 8:00 pm previous day in Guatemala
5:30 am Kiev time = 8:30 pm previous day in Guatemala
6:00 am Kiev time = 9:00 pm previous day in Guatemala
6:30 am Kiev time = 9:30 pm previous day in Guatemala
7:00 am Kiev time = 10:00 pm previous day in Guatemala
7:30 am Kiev time = 10:30 pm previous day in Guatemala
8:00 am Kiev time = 11:00 pm previous day in Guatemala
8:30 am Kiev time = 11:30 pm previous day in Guatemala
9:00 am Kiev time = 12:00 am in Guatemala
9:30 am Kiev time = 12:30 am in Guatemala
10:00 am Kiev time = 1:00 am in Guatemala
10:30 am Kiev time = 1:30 am in Guatemala
11:00 am Kiev time = 2:00 am in Guatemala
11:30 am Kiev time = 2:30 am in Guatemala
12:00 pm Kiev time = 3:00 am in Guatemala
12:30 pm Kiev time = 3:30 am in Guatemala
1:00 pm Kiev time = 4:00 am in Guatemala
1:30 pm Kiev time = 4:30 am in Guatemala
2:00 pm Kiev time = 5:00 am in Guatemala
2:30 pm Kiev time = 5:30 am in Guatemala
3:00 pm Kiev time = 6:00 am in Guatemala
3:30 pm Kiev time = 6:30 am in Guatemala
4:00 pm Kiev time = 7:00 am in Guatemala
4:30 pm Kiev time = 7:30 am in Guatemala
5:00 pm Kiev time = 8:00 am in Guatemala
5:30 pm Kiev time = 8:30 am in Guatemala
6:00 pm Kiev time = 9:00 am in Guatemala
6:30 pm Kiev time = 9:30 am in Guatemala
7:00 pm Kiev time = 10:00 am in Guatemala
7:30 pm Kiev time = 10:30 am in Guatemala
8:00 pm Kiev time = 11:00 am in Guatemala
8:30 pm Kiev time = 11:30 am in Guatemala
9:00 pm Kiev time = 12:00 pm in Guatemala
9:30 pm Kiev time = 12:30 pm in Guatemala
10:00 pm Kiev time = 1:00 pm in Guatemala
10:30 pm Kiev time = 1:30 pm in Guatemala
11:00 pm Kiev time = 2:00 pm in Guatemala
11:30 pm Kiev time = 2:30 pm in Guatemala

Time in Kiev, Ukraine:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 05:44 PM EEST

Time in Guatemala, Guatemala:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 08:44 AM CST

Time difference between Kiev, Ukraine and Guatemala, Guatemala:

-9:0 hours.
Guatemala doesn't observe daylight saving time but Kiev does. DST in Kiev started on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST ends in Kiev the time difference between Kiev and Guatemala will be -8:0 hours.


Kiev:
Sun:↑5:49 am, ↓8:04 pm
Day Length:14 hrs 15 mins
Time zone:EEST - Eastern European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +3)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019
Guatemala:
Sun:↑5:42 am, ↓6:16 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 34 mins
Time zone:CST - Central Standard Time (UTC/GMT -6)

Distance from Kiev to Guatemala is 6713.2 Miles (10803.8 Kilometers / 5829.7 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Kiev, Ukraine to Guatemala, Guatemala is 13 hrs, 56 mins.

Kiev

Guatemala

Kiev time conversion:

Kiev to London time
Kiev to Singapore time
Kiev to Sydney time
Kiev to Dubai time
Kiev to Hong Kong time
Kiev to Melbourne time
Kiev to Honolulu time
Kiev to Los Angeles time
Kiev to Washington DC time
Kiev to Chicago time
Kiev to New York time
Guatemala to PST
Guatemala to MST
Guatemala to EST
Guatemala to GMT
Guatemala to CET
Guatemala to IST
Guatemala to AEST