Time zone converter › Kiev vs. Taipei

Kiev to Taipei time converter:

Taipei ↔ Kiev time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Kiev time = 5:00 am in Taipei
12:30 am Kiev time = 5:30 am in Taipei
1:00 am Kiev time = 6:00 am in Taipei
1:30 am Kiev time = 6:30 am in Taipei
2:00 am Kiev time = 7:00 am in Taipei
2:30 am Kiev time = 7:30 am in Taipei
3:00 am Kiev time = 8:00 am in Taipei
3:30 am Kiev time = 8:30 am in Taipei
4:00 am Kiev time = 9:00 am in Taipei
4:30 am Kiev time = 9:30 am in Taipei
5:00 am Kiev time = 10:00 am in Taipei
5:30 am Kiev time = 10:30 am in Taipei
6:00 am Kiev time = 11:00 am in Taipei
6:30 am Kiev time = 11:30 am in Taipei
7:00 am Kiev time = 12:00 pm in Taipei
7:30 am Kiev time = 12:30 pm in Taipei
8:00 am Kiev time = 1:00 pm in Taipei
8:30 am Kiev time = 1:30 pm in Taipei
9:00 am Kiev time = 2:00 pm in Taipei
9:30 am Kiev time = 2:30 pm in Taipei
10:00 am Kiev time = 3:00 pm in Taipei
10:30 am Kiev time = 3:30 pm in Taipei
11:00 am Kiev time = 4:00 pm in Taipei
11:30 am Kiev time = 4:30 pm in Taipei
12:00 pm Kiev time = 5:00 pm in Taipei
12:30 pm Kiev time = 5:30 pm in Taipei
1:00 pm Kiev time = 6:00 pm in Taipei
1:30 pm Kiev time = 6:30 pm in Taipei
2:00 pm Kiev time = 7:00 pm in Taipei
2:30 pm Kiev time = 7:30 pm in Taipei
3:00 pm Kiev time = 8:00 pm in Taipei
3:30 pm Kiev time = 8:30 pm in Taipei
4:00 pm Kiev time = 9:00 pm in Taipei
4:30 pm Kiev time = 9:30 pm in Taipei
5:00 pm Kiev time = 10:00 pm in Taipei
5:30 pm Kiev time = 10:30 pm in Taipei
6:00 pm Kiev time = 11:00 pm in Taipei
6:30 pm Kiev time = 11:30 pm in Taipei
7:00 pm Kiev time = 12:00 am next day in Taipei
7:30 pm Kiev time = 12:30 am next day in Taipei
8:00 pm Kiev time = 1:00 am next day in Taipei
8:30 pm Kiev time = 1:30 am next day in Taipei
9:00 pm Kiev time = 2:00 am next day in Taipei
9:30 pm Kiev time = 2:30 am next day in Taipei
10:00 pm Kiev time = 3:00 am next day in Taipei
10:30 pm Kiev time = 3:30 am next day in Taipei
11:00 pm Kiev time = 4:00 am next day in Taipei
11:30 pm Kiev time = 4:30 am next day in Taipei

Time in Kiev, Ukraine:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 05:07 AM EEST

Time in Taipei, Taiwan:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 10:07 AM CST

Time difference between Kiev, Ukraine and Taipei, Taiwan:

5:0 hours.
Taipei doesn't observe daylight saving time but Kiev does. DST in Kiev started on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST ends in Kiev the time difference between Kiev and Taipei will be 6:0 hours.


Kiev:
Sun:↑5:49 am, ↓8:04 pm
Day Length:14 hrs 15 mins
Time zone:EEST - Eastern European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +3)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019
Taipei:
Sun:↑5:25 am, ↓6:20 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 55 mins
Time zone:CST - China Standard Time (UTC/GMT +8)

Kiev

Taipei

Kiev time conversion:

Kiev to London time
Kiev to Singapore time
Kiev to Sydney time
Kiev to Dubai time
Kiev to Hong Kong time
Kiev to Melbourne time
Kiev to Honolulu time
Kiev to Los Angeles time
Kiev to Washington DC time
Kiev to Chicago time
Kiev to New York time
Taipei to PST
Taipei to MST
Taipei to CST
Taipei to EST
Taipei to GMT
Taipei to CET
Taipei to IST
Taipei to AEST