Time zone converter › Kiev vs. Tokyo

Kiev to Tokyo time converter:

Tokyo ↔ Kiev time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Kiev time = 6:00 am in Tokyo
12:30 am Kiev time = 6:30 am in Tokyo
1:00 am Kiev time = 7:00 am in Tokyo
1:30 am Kiev time = 7:30 am in Tokyo
2:00 am Kiev time = 8:00 am in Tokyo
2:30 am Kiev time = 8:30 am in Tokyo
3:00 am Kiev time = 9:00 am in Tokyo
3:30 am Kiev time = 9:30 am in Tokyo
4:00 am Kiev time = 10:00 am in Tokyo
4:30 am Kiev time = 10:30 am in Tokyo
5:00 am Kiev time = 11:00 am in Tokyo
5:30 am Kiev time = 11:30 am in Tokyo
6:00 am Kiev time = 12:00 pm in Tokyo
6:30 am Kiev time = 12:30 pm in Tokyo
7:00 am Kiev time = 1:00 pm in Tokyo
7:30 am Kiev time = 1:30 pm in Tokyo
8:00 am Kiev time = 2:00 pm in Tokyo
8:30 am Kiev time = 2:30 pm in Tokyo
9:00 am Kiev time = 3:00 pm in Tokyo
9:30 am Kiev time = 3:30 pm in Tokyo
10:00 am Kiev time = 4:00 pm in Tokyo
10:30 am Kiev time = 4:30 pm in Tokyo
11:00 am Kiev time = 5:00 pm in Tokyo
11:30 am Kiev time = 5:30 pm in Tokyo
12:00 pm Kiev time = 6:00 pm in Tokyo
12:30 pm Kiev time = 6:30 pm in Tokyo
1:00 pm Kiev time = 7:00 pm in Tokyo
1:30 pm Kiev time = 7:30 pm in Tokyo
2:00 pm Kiev time = 8:00 pm in Tokyo
2:30 pm Kiev time = 8:30 pm in Tokyo
3:00 pm Kiev time = 9:00 pm in Tokyo
3:30 pm Kiev time = 9:30 pm in Tokyo
4:00 pm Kiev time = 10:00 pm in Tokyo
4:30 pm Kiev time = 10:30 pm in Tokyo
5:00 pm Kiev time = 11:00 pm in Tokyo
5:30 pm Kiev time = 11:30 pm in Tokyo
6:00 pm Kiev time = 12:00 am next day in Tokyo
6:30 pm Kiev time = 12:30 am next day in Tokyo
7:00 pm Kiev time = 1:00 am next day in Tokyo
7:30 pm Kiev time = 1:30 am next day in Tokyo
8:00 pm Kiev time = 2:00 am next day in Tokyo
8:30 pm Kiev time = 2:30 am next day in Tokyo
9:00 pm Kiev time = 3:00 am next day in Tokyo
9:30 pm Kiev time = 3:30 am next day in Tokyo
10:00 pm Kiev time = 4:00 am next day in Tokyo
10:30 pm Kiev time = 4:30 am next day in Tokyo
11:00 pm Kiev time = 5:00 am next day in Tokyo
11:30 pm Kiev time = 5:30 am next day in Tokyo

Time in Kiev, Ukraine:

Thursday 25th of April 2019, 08:44 AM EEST

Time in Tokyo, Japan:

Thursday 25th of April 2019, 02:44 PM JST

Time difference between Kiev, Ukraine and Tokyo, Japan:

6:0 hours.
Tokyo doesn't observe daylight saving time but Kiev does. DST in Kiev started on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST ends in Kiev the time difference between Kiev and Tokyo will be 7:0 hours.


Kiev:
Time zone:EEST - Eastern European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +3)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019
Tokyo:
Time zone:JST - Japan Standard Time (UTC/GMT +9)

Kiev

Tokyo

Kiev time conversion:

Kiev to London time
Kiev to Singapore time
Kiev to Sydney time
Kiev to Dubai time
Kiev to Hong Kong time
Kiev to Melbourne time
Kiev to Honolulu time
Kiev to Los Angeles time
Kiev to Washington DC time
Kiev to Chicago time
Kiev to New York time
Tokyo to PST
Tokyo to MST
Tokyo to CST
Tokyo to EST
Tokyo to GMT
Tokyo to CET
Tokyo to IST
Tokyo to AEST