Kolkata time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Kolkata time = 12:30 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Kolkata time = 1:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Kolkata time = 1:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Kolkata time = 2:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Kolkata time = 2:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Kolkata time = 3:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Kolkata time = 3:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Kolkata time = 4:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Kolkata time = 4:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Kolkata time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Kolkata time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Kolkata time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Kolkata time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Kolkata time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Kolkata time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Kolkata time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Kolkata time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
8:30 am Kolkata time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
9:00 am Kolkata time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
9:30 am Kolkata time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
10:00 am Kolkata time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
10:30 am Kolkata time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
11:00 am Kolkata time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
11:30 am Kolkata time = 12:00 am Calgary time
12:00 pm Kolkata time = 12:30 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Kolkata time = 1:00 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Kolkata time = 1:30 am Calgary time
1:30 pm Kolkata time = 2:00 am Calgary time
2:00 pm Kolkata time = 2:30 am Calgary time
2:30 pm Kolkata time = 3:00 am Calgary time
3:00 pm Kolkata time = 3:30 am Calgary time
3:30 pm Kolkata time = 4:00 am Calgary time
4:00 pm Kolkata time = 4:30 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Kolkata time = 5:00 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Kolkata time = 5:30 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Kolkata time = 6:00 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Kolkata time = 6:30 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Kolkata time = 7:00 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Kolkata time = 7:30 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Kolkata time = 8:00 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Kolkata time = 8:30 am Calgary time
8:30 pm Kolkata time = 9:00 am Calgary time
9:00 pm Kolkata time = 9:30 am Calgary time
9:30 pm Kolkata time = 10:00 am Calgary time
10:00 pm Kolkata time = 10:30 am Calgary time
10:30 pm Kolkata time = 11:00 am Calgary time
11:00 pm Kolkata time = 11:30 am Calgary time
11:30 pm Kolkata time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Kolkata time

Convert time to other cities:
Kolkata   Calgary

Time difference between Kolkata and Calgary, Canada is -11:30 hours

Kolkata doesn't observe daylight saving time but Calgary does. DST in Calgary started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Calgary the time difference between Kolkata and Calgary will be -12:30 hours.

Kolkata, India:

Time zone: IST - India Standard Time (UTC/GMT +5:30)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:

Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Distance from Kolkata to Calgary

Time conversion chart - Kolkata and other cities in Canada: