Kuala Lumpur to Calgary time difference

Kuala Lumpur time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Kuala Lumpur time = 10:00 am previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Kuala Lumpur time = 10:30 am previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Kuala Lumpur time = 11:00 am previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Kuala Lumpur time = 11:30 am previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Kuala Lumpur time = 12:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Kuala Lumpur time = 12:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Kuala Lumpur time = 1:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Kuala Lumpur time = 1:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Kuala Lumpur time = 2:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Kuala Lumpur time = 2:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Kuala Lumpur time = 3:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Kuala Lumpur time = 3:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Kuala Lumpur time = 4:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Kuala Lumpur time = 4:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Kuala Lumpur time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Kuala Lumpur time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Kuala Lumpur time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
8:30 am Kuala Lumpur time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
9:00 am Kuala Lumpur time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
9:30 am Kuala Lumpur time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
10:00 am Kuala Lumpur time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
10:30 am Kuala Lumpur time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
11:00 am Kuala Lumpur time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
11:30 am Kuala Lumpur time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
12:00 pm Kuala Lumpur time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 pm Kuala Lumpur time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 pm Kuala Lumpur time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 pm Kuala Lumpur time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 pm Kuala Lumpur time = 12:00 am Calgary time
2:30 pm Kuala Lumpur time = 12:30 am Calgary time
3:00 pm Kuala Lumpur time = 1:00 am Calgary time
3:30 pm Kuala Lumpur time = 1:30 am Calgary time
4:00 pm Kuala Lumpur time = 2:00 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Kuala Lumpur time = 2:30 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Kuala Lumpur time = 3:00 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Kuala Lumpur time = 3:30 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Kuala Lumpur time = 4:00 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Kuala Lumpur time = 4:30 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Kuala Lumpur time = 5:00 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Kuala Lumpur time = 5:30 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Kuala Lumpur time = 6:00 am Calgary time
8:30 pm Kuala Lumpur time = 6:30 am Calgary time
9:00 pm Kuala Lumpur time = 7:00 am Calgary time
9:30 pm Kuala Lumpur time = 7:30 am Calgary time
10:00 pm Kuala Lumpur time = 8:00 am Calgary time
10:30 pm Kuala Lumpur time = 8:30 am Calgary time
11:00 pm Kuala Lumpur time = 9:00 am Calgary time
11:30 pm Kuala Lumpur time = 9:30 am Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Kuala Lumpur time

Convert time to other cities:
Kuala Lumpur   Calgary

Time difference between Kuala Lumpur and Calgary, Canada is -14:0 hours

Kuala Lumpur doesn't observe daylight saving time but Calgary does. DST in Calgary started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Calgary the time difference between Kuala Lumpur and Calgary will be -15:0 hours.

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia:


Time zone: MYT - Malaysia Time (UTC/GMT +8)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Kuala Lumpur and other cities in Canada: