Kuwait City to Calgary time difference

Kuwait City time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Kuwait City time = 3:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Kuwait City time = 3:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Kuwait City time = 4:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Kuwait City time = 4:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Kuwait City time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Kuwait City time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Kuwait City time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Kuwait City time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Kuwait City time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Kuwait City time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Kuwait City time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Kuwait City time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Kuwait City time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Kuwait City time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Kuwait City time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Kuwait City time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Kuwait City time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
8:30 am Kuwait City time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
9:00 am Kuwait City time = 12:00 am Calgary time
9:30 am Kuwait City time = 12:30 am Calgary time
10:00 am Kuwait City time = 1:00 am Calgary time
10:30 am Kuwait City time = 1:30 am Calgary time
11:00 am Kuwait City time = 2:00 am Calgary time
11:30 am Kuwait City time = 2:30 am Calgary time
12:00 pm Kuwait City time = 3:00 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Kuwait City time = 3:30 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Kuwait City time = 4:00 am Calgary time
1:30 pm Kuwait City time = 4:30 am Calgary time
2:00 pm Kuwait City time = 5:00 am Calgary time
2:30 pm Kuwait City time = 5:30 am Calgary time
3:00 pm Kuwait City time = 6:00 am Calgary time
3:30 pm Kuwait City time = 6:30 am Calgary time
4:00 pm Kuwait City time = 7:00 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Kuwait City time = 7:30 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Kuwait City time = 8:00 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Kuwait City time = 8:30 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Kuwait City time = 9:00 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Kuwait City time = 9:30 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Kuwait City time = 10:00 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Kuwait City time = 10:30 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Kuwait City time = 11:00 am Calgary time
8:30 pm Kuwait City time = 11:30 am Calgary time
9:00 pm Kuwait City time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
9:30 pm Kuwait City time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
10:00 pm Kuwait City time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
10:30 pm Kuwait City time = 1:30 pm Calgary time
11:00 pm Kuwait City time = 2:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 pm Kuwait City time = 2:30 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Kuwait City time

Convert time to other cities:
Kuwait City   Calgary

Time difference between Kuwait City and Calgary, Canada is -9:0 hours

Kuwait City doesn't observe daylight saving time but Calgary does. DST in Calgary started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Calgary the time difference between Kuwait City and Calgary will be -10:0 hours.

Kuwait City, Kuwait:

Time zone: AST - Arabia Standard Time (UTC/GMT +3)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:

Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Kuwait City and other cities in Canada: