La Paz to Calgary time difference

La Paz time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am La Paz time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am La Paz time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am La Paz time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am La Paz time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am La Paz time = 12:00 am Calgary time
2:30 am La Paz time = 12:30 am Calgary time
3:00 am La Paz time = 1:00 am Calgary time
3:30 am La Paz time = 1:30 am Calgary time
4:00 am La Paz time = 2:00 am Calgary time
4:30 am La Paz time = 2:30 am Calgary time
5:00 am La Paz time = 3:00 am Calgary time
5:30 am La Paz time = 3:30 am Calgary time
6:00 am La Paz time = 4:00 am Calgary time
6:30 am La Paz time = 4:30 am Calgary time
7:00 am La Paz time = 5:00 am Calgary time
7:30 am La Paz time = 5:30 am Calgary time
8:00 am La Paz time = 6:00 am Calgary time
8:30 am La Paz time = 6:30 am Calgary time
9:00 am La Paz time = 7:00 am Calgary time
9:30 am La Paz time = 7:30 am Calgary time
10:00 am La Paz time = 8:00 am Calgary time
10:30 am La Paz time = 8:30 am Calgary time
11:00 am La Paz time = 9:00 am Calgary time
11:30 am La Paz time = 9:30 am Calgary time
12:00 pm La Paz time = 10:00 am Calgary time
12:30 pm La Paz time = 10:30 am Calgary time
1:00 pm La Paz time = 11:00 am Calgary time
1:30 pm La Paz time = 11:30 am Calgary time
2:00 pm La Paz time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
2:30 pm La Paz time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
3:00 pm La Paz time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
3:30 pm La Paz time = 1:30 pm Calgary time
4:00 pm La Paz time = 2:00 pm Calgary time
4:30 pm La Paz time = 2:30 pm Calgary time
5:00 pm La Paz time = 3:00 pm Calgary time
5:30 pm La Paz time = 3:30 pm Calgary time
6:00 pm La Paz time = 4:00 pm Calgary time
6:30 pm La Paz time = 4:30 pm Calgary time
7:00 pm La Paz time = 5:00 pm Calgary time
7:30 pm La Paz time = 5:30 pm Calgary time
8:00 pm La Paz time = 6:00 pm Calgary time
8:30 pm La Paz time = 6:30 pm Calgary time
9:00 pm La Paz time = 7:00 pm Calgary time
9:30 pm La Paz time = 7:30 pm Calgary time
10:00 pm La Paz time = 8:00 pm Calgary time
10:30 pm La Paz time = 8:30 pm Calgary time
11:00 pm La Paz time = 9:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 pm La Paz time = 9:30 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ La Paz time

Convert time to other cities:
La Paz   Calgary

Time difference between La Paz and Calgary, Canada is -2:0 hours

La Paz doesn't observe daylight saving time but Calgary does. DST in Calgary started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Calgary the time difference between La Paz and Calgary will be -3:0 hours.

La Paz, Bolivia:


Time zone: BOT - Bolivia Time (UTC/GMT -4)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - La Paz and other cities in Canada: