Lagos time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Lagos time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Lagos time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Lagos time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Lagos time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Lagos time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Lagos time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Lagos time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Lagos time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Lagos time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Lagos time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Lagos time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Lagos time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Lagos time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Lagos time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Lagos time = 12:00 am Calgary time
7:30 am Lagos time = 12:30 am Calgary time
8:00 am Lagos time = 1:00 am Calgary time
8:30 am Lagos time = 1:30 am Calgary time
9:00 am Lagos time = 2:00 am Calgary time
9:30 am Lagos time = 2:30 am Calgary time
10:00 am Lagos time = 3:00 am Calgary time
10:30 am Lagos time = 3:30 am Calgary time
11:00 am Lagos time = 4:00 am Calgary time
11:30 am Lagos time = 4:30 am Calgary time
12:00 pm Lagos time = 5:00 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Lagos time = 5:30 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Lagos time = 6:00 am Calgary time
1:30 pm Lagos time = 6:30 am Calgary time
2:00 pm Lagos time = 7:00 am Calgary time
2:30 pm Lagos time = 7:30 am Calgary time
3:00 pm Lagos time = 8:00 am Calgary time
3:30 pm Lagos time = 8:30 am Calgary time
4:00 pm Lagos time = 9:00 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Lagos time = 9:30 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Lagos time = 10:00 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Lagos time = 10:30 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Lagos time = 11:00 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Lagos time = 11:30 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Lagos time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
7:30 pm Lagos time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
8:00 pm Lagos time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
8:30 pm Lagos time = 1:30 pm Calgary time
9:00 pm Lagos time = 2:00 pm Calgary time
9:30 pm Lagos time = 2:30 pm Calgary time
10:00 pm Lagos time = 3:00 pm Calgary time
10:30 pm Lagos time = 3:30 pm Calgary time
11:00 pm Lagos time = 4:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 pm Lagos time = 4:30 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Lagos time

Convert time to other cities:
Lagos   Calgary

Time difference between Lagos and Calgary, Canada is -7:0 hours

Lagos doesn't observe daylight saving time but Calgary does. DST in Calgary started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Calgary the time difference between Lagos and Calgary will be -8:0 hours.

Lagos, Nigeria:

Time zone: WAT - West Africa Time (UTC/GMT +1)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:

Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Lagos and other cities in Canada: