Time zone converter › Lima vs. Budapest

Lima to Budapest time converter:

Budapest ↔ Lima time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Lima time = 7:00 am in Budapest
12:30 am Lima time = 7:30 am in Budapest
1:00 am Lima time = 8:00 am in Budapest
1:30 am Lima time = 8:30 am in Budapest
2:00 am Lima time = 9:00 am in Budapest
2:30 am Lima time = 9:30 am in Budapest
3:00 am Lima time = 10:00 am in Budapest
3:30 am Lima time = 10:30 am in Budapest
4:00 am Lima time = 11:00 am in Budapest
4:30 am Lima time = 11:30 am in Budapest
5:00 am Lima time = 12:00 pm in Budapest
5:30 am Lima time = 12:30 pm in Budapest
6:00 am Lima time = 1:00 pm in Budapest
6:30 am Lima time = 1:30 pm in Budapest
7:00 am Lima time = 2:00 pm in Budapest
7:30 am Lima time = 2:30 pm in Budapest
8:00 am Lima time = 3:00 pm in Budapest
8:30 am Lima time = 3:30 pm in Budapest
9:00 am Lima time = 4:00 pm in Budapest
9:30 am Lima time = 4:30 pm in Budapest
10:00 am Lima time = 5:00 pm in Budapest
10:30 am Lima time = 5:30 pm in Budapest
11:00 am Lima time = 6:00 pm in Budapest
11:30 am Lima time = 6:30 pm in Budapest
12:00 pm Lima time = 7:00 pm in Budapest
12:30 pm Lima time = 7:30 pm in Budapest
1:00 pm Lima time = 8:00 pm in Budapest
1:30 pm Lima time = 8:30 pm in Budapest
2:00 pm Lima time = 9:00 pm in Budapest
2:30 pm Lima time = 9:30 pm in Budapest
3:00 pm Lima time = 10:00 pm in Budapest
3:30 pm Lima time = 10:30 pm in Budapest
4:00 pm Lima time = 11:00 pm in Budapest
4:30 pm Lima time = 11:30 pm in Budapest
5:00 pm Lima time = 12:00 am next day in Budapest
5:30 pm Lima time = 12:30 am next day in Budapest
6:00 pm Lima time = 1:00 am next day in Budapest
6:30 pm Lima time = 1:30 am next day in Budapest
7:00 pm Lima time = 2:00 am next day in Budapest
7:30 pm Lima time = 2:30 am next day in Budapest
8:00 pm Lima time = 3:00 am next day in Budapest
8:30 pm Lima time = 3:30 am next day in Budapest
9:00 pm Lima time = 4:00 am next day in Budapest
9:30 pm Lima time = 4:30 am next day in Budapest
10:00 pm Lima time = 5:00 am next day in Budapest
10:30 pm Lima time = 5:30 am next day in Budapest
11:00 pm Lima time = 6:00 am next day in Budapest
11:30 pm Lima time = 6:30 am next day in Budapest

Time in Lima, Peru:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 03:03 AM PET

Time in Budapest, Hungary:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 10:03 AM CEST

Time difference between Lima, Peru and Budapest, Hungary:

7:0 hours.
Lima doesn't observe daylight saving time but Budapest does. DST in Budapest started on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST ends in Budapest the time difference between Lima and Budapest will be 6:0 hours.


Lima:
Sun:↑6:13 am, ↓5:59 pm
Day Length:11 hrs 46 mins
Time zone:PET - Peru Time (UTC/GMT -5)
Budapest:
Sun:↑5:41 am, ↓7:43 pm
Day Length:14 hrs 2 mins
Time zone:CEST - Central European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +2)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019

Distance from Lima to Budapest is 7109.7 Miles (11441.9 Kilometers / 6174 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Lima, Peru to Budapest, Hungary is 14 hrs, 45 mins.

Lima

Budapest

Lima time conversion:

Lima to London time
Lima to Singapore time
Lima to Sydney time
Lima to Dubai time
Lima to Hong Kong time
Lima to Melbourne time
Lima to Honolulu time
Lima to Los Angeles time
Lima to Washington DC time
Lima to Chicago time
Lima to New York time
Budapest to PST
Budapest to MST
Budapest to CST
Budapest to EST
Budapest to GMT
Budapest to CET
Budapest to IST
Budapest to AEST