Lisbon to Calgary time difference

Lisbon time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Lisbon time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Lisbon time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Lisbon time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Lisbon time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Lisbon time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Lisbon time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Lisbon time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Lisbon time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Lisbon time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Lisbon time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Lisbon time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Lisbon time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Lisbon time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Lisbon time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Lisbon time = 12:00 am Calgary time
7:30 am Lisbon time = 12:30 am Calgary time
8:00 am Lisbon time = 1:00 am Calgary time
8:30 am Lisbon time = 1:30 am Calgary time
9:00 am Lisbon time = 2:00 am Calgary time
9:30 am Lisbon time = 2:30 am Calgary time
10:00 am Lisbon time = 3:00 am Calgary time
10:30 am Lisbon time = 3:30 am Calgary time
11:00 am Lisbon time = 4:00 am Calgary time
11:30 am Lisbon time = 4:30 am Calgary time
12:00 pm Lisbon time = 5:00 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Lisbon time = 5:30 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Lisbon time = 6:00 am Calgary time
1:30 pm Lisbon time = 6:30 am Calgary time
2:00 pm Lisbon time = 7:00 am Calgary time
2:30 pm Lisbon time = 7:30 am Calgary time
3:00 pm Lisbon time = 8:00 am Calgary time
3:30 pm Lisbon time = 8:30 am Calgary time
4:00 pm Lisbon time = 9:00 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Lisbon time = 9:30 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Lisbon time = 10:00 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Lisbon time = 10:30 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Lisbon time = 11:00 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Lisbon time = 11:30 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Lisbon time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
7:30 pm Lisbon time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
8:00 pm Lisbon time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
8:30 pm Lisbon time = 1:30 pm Calgary time
9:00 pm Lisbon time = 2:00 pm Calgary time
9:30 pm Lisbon time = 2:30 pm Calgary time
10:00 pm Lisbon time = 3:00 pm Calgary time
10:30 pm Lisbon time = 3:30 pm Calgary time
11:00 pm Lisbon time = 4:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 pm Lisbon time = 4:30 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Lisbon time

Convert time to other cities:
Lisbon   Calgary

Time difference between Lisbon and Calgary, Canada is -7:0 hours

DST is observed in both Lisbon and Calgary. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more


Time difference changes between Lisbon and Calgary:

DateTime difference
Till 10 March 2019-7:0 hours
10 March 2019 to 31 March 2019-6:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 2019-7:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 2019-6:0 hours
After 03 November 2019
-7:0 hours
Lisbon, Portugal:


Time zone: WEST - Western European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +1)
DST started on 31 March 2019
DST will end on 27 October 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Lisbon and other cities in Canada: