Time zone converter › London vs. Beijing

London to Beijing time converter:

Beijing ↔ London time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am London time = 7:00 am in Beijing
12:30 am London time = 7:30 am in Beijing
1:00 am London time = 8:00 am in Beijing
1:30 am London time = 8:30 am in Beijing
2:00 am London time = 9:00 am in Beijing
2:30 am London time = 9:30 am in Beijing
3:00 am London time = 10:00 am in Beijing
3:30 am London time = 10:30 am in Beijing
4:00 am London time = 11:00 am in Beijing
4:30 am London time = 11:30 am in Beijing
5:00 am London time = 12:00 pm in Beijing
5:30 am London time = 12:30 pm in Beijing
6:00 am London time = 1:00 pm in Beijing
6:30 am London time = 1:30 pm in Beijing
7:00 am London time = 2:00 pm in Beijing
7:30 am London time = 2:30 pm in Beijing
8:00 am London time = 3:00 pm in Beijing
8:30 am London time = 3:30 pm in Beijing
9:00 am London time = 4:00 pm in Beijing
9:30 am London time = 4:30 pm in Beijing
10:00 am London time = 5:00 pm in Beijing
10:30 am London time = 5:30 pm in Beijing
11:00 am London time = 6:00 pm in Beijing
11:30 am London time = 6:30 pm in Beijing
12:00 pm London time = 7:00 pm in Beijing
12:30 pm London time = 7:30 pm in Beijing
1:00 pm London time = 8:00 pm in Beijing
1:30 pm London time = 8:30 pm in Beijing
2:00 pm London time = 9:00 pm in Beijing
2:30 pm London time = 9:30 pm in Beijing
3:00 pm London time = 10:00 pm in Beijing
3:30 pm London time = 10:30 pm in Beijing
4:00 pm London time = 11:00 pm in Beijing
4:30 pm London time = 11:30 pm in Beijing
5:00 pm London time = 12:00 am next day in Beijing
5:30 pm London time = 12:30 am next day in Beijing
6:00 pm London time = 1:00 am next day in Beijing
6:30 pm London time = 1:30 am next day in Beijing
7:00 pm London time = 2:00 am next day in Beijing
7:30 pm London time = 2:30 am next day in Beijing
8:00 pm London time = 3:00 am next day in Beijing
8:30 pm London time = 3:30 am next day in Beijing
9:00 pm London time = 4:00 am next day in Beijing
9:30 pm London time = 4:30 am next day in Beijing
10:00 pm London time = 5:00 am next day in Beijing
10:30 pm London time = 5:30 am next day in Beijing
11:00 pm London time = 6:00 am next day in Beijing
11:30 pm London time = 6:30 am next day in Beijing

Time in London, UK:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 03:55 PM BST

Time in Beijing, China:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 10:55 PM CST

Time difference between London, UK and Beijing, China:

7:0 hours.
Beijing doesn't observe daylight saving time but London does. DST in London started on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST ends in London the time difference between London and Beijing will be 8:0 hours.


London:
Time zone:BST - British Summer Time (UTC/GMT +1)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019
Beijing:
Time zone:CST - China Standard Time (UTC/GMT +8)

Distance from London to Beijing is 5080.9 Miles (8177 Kilometers / 4412.3 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from London, UK to Beijing, China is 10 hrs, 33 mins.

London

Beijing

London time conversion:

London to Singapore time
London to Sydney time
London to Dubai time
London to Hong Kong time
London to Melbourne time
London to Honolulu time
London to Los Angeles time
London to Washington DC time
London to Chicago time
London to New York time
Beijing to PST
Beijing to MST
Beijing to CST
Beijing to EST
Beijing to GMT
Beijing to CET
Beijing to IST
Beijing to AEST