Time zone converter › London vs. Berlin

London to Berlin time converter:

Berlin ↔ London time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am London time = 1:00 am in Berlin
12:30 am London time = 1:30 am in Berlin
1:00 am London time = 2:00 am in Berlin
1:30 am London time = 2:30 am in Berlin
2:00 am London time = 3:00 am in Berlin
2:30 am London time = 3:30 am in Berlin
3:00 am London time = 4:00 am in Berlin
3:30 am London time = 4:30 am in Berlin
4:00 am London time = 5:00 am in Berlin
4:30 am London time = 5:30 am in Berlin
5:00 am London time = 6:00 am in Berlin
5:30 am London time = 6:30 am in Berlin
6:00 am London time = 7:00 am in Berlin
6:30 am London time = 7:30 am in Berlin
7:00 am London time = 8:00 am in Berlin
7:30 am London time = 8:30 am in Berlin
8:00 am London time = 9:00 am in Berlin
8:30 am London time = 9:30 am in Berlin
9:00 am London time = 10:00 am in Berlin
9:30 am London time = 10:30 am in Berlin
10:00 am London time = 11:00 am in Berlin
10:30 am London time = 11:30 am in Berlin
11:00 am London time = 12:00 pm in Berlin
11:30 am London time = 12:30 pm in Berlin
12:00 pm London time = 1:00 pm in Berlin
12:30 pm London time = 1:30 pm in Berlin
1:00 pm London time = 2:00 pm in Berlin
1:30 pm London time = 2:30 pm in Berlin
2:00 pm London time = 3:00 pm in Berlin
2:30 pm London time = 3:30 pm in Berlin
3:00 pm London time = 4:00 pm in Berlin
3:30 pm London time = 4:30 pm in Berlin
4:00 pm London time = 5:00 pm in Berlin
4:30 pm London time = 5:30 pm in Berlin
5:00 pm London time = 6:00 pm in Berlin
5:30 pm London time = 6:30 pm in Berlin
6:00 pm London time = 7:00 pm in Berlin
6:30 pm London time = 7:30 pm in Berlin
7:00 pm London time = 8:00 pm in Berlin
7:30 pm London time = 8:30 pm in Berlin
8:00 pm London time = 9:00 pm in Berlin
8:30 pm London time = 9:30 pm in Berlin
9:00 pm London time = 10:00 pm in Berlin
9:30 pm London time = 10:30 pm in Berlin
10:00 pm London time = 11:00 pm in Berlin
10:30 pm London time = 11:30 pm in Berlin
11:00 pm London time = 12:00 am next day in Berlin
11:30 pm London time = 12:30 am next day in Berlin

Time in London, UK:

Monday 22nd of April 2019, 07:41 AM BST

Time in Berlin, Germany:

Monday 22nd of April 2019, 08:41 AM CEST

Time difference between London, UK and Berlin, Germany:

1:0 hour.
DST is observed in both London and Berlin. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, the time difference between London and Berlin remains the same throughout the year.


London:
Sun:↑5:50 am, ↓8:07 pm
Day Length:14 hrs 17 mins
Time zone:BST - British Summer Time (UTC/GMT +1)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019
Berlin:
Sun:↑5:54 am, ↓8:16 pm
Day Length:14 hrs 22 mins
Time zone:CEST - Central European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +2)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019

Distance from London to Berlin is 571.6 Miles (920 Kilometers / 496.4 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from London, UK to Berlin, Germany is 1 hrs, 22 mins.

London

Berlin

London time conversion:

London to Singapore time
London to Sydney time
London to Dubai time
London to Hong Kong time
London to Melbourne time
London to Honolulu time
London to Los Angeles time
London to Washington DC time
London to Chicago time
London to New York time
Berlin to PST
Berlin to MST
Berlin to CST
Berlin to EST
Berlin to GMT
Berlin to CET
Berlin to IST
Berlin to AEST