Time zone converter › London vs. Brasilia

London to Brasilia time converter:

Brasilia ↔ London time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am London time = 8:00 pm previous day in Brasilia
12:30 am London time = 8:30 pm previous day in Brasilia
1:00 am London time = 9:00 pm previous day in Brasilia
1:30 am London time = 9:30 pm previous day in Brasilia
2:00 am London time = 10:00 pm previous day in Brasilia
2:30 am London time = 10:30 pm previous day in Brasilia
3:00 am London time = 11:00 pm previous day in Brasilia
3:30 am London time = 11:30 pm previous day in Brasilia
4:00 am London time = 12:00 am in Brasilia
4:30 am London time = 12:30 am in Brasilia
5:00 am London time = 1:00 am in Brasilia
5:30 am London time = 1:30 am in Brasilia
6:00 am London time = 2:00 am in Brasilia
6:30 am London time = 2:30 am in Brasilia
7:00 am London time = 3:00 am in Brasilia
7:30 am London time = 3:30 am in Brasilia
8:00 am London time = 4:00 am in Brasilia
8:30 am London time = 4:30 am in Brasilia
9:00 am London time = 5:00 am in Brasilia
9:30 am London time = 5:30 am in Brasilia
10:00 am London time = 6:00 am in Brasilia
10:30 am London time = 6:30 am in Brasilia
11:00 am London time = 7:00 am in Brasilia
11:30 am London time = 7:30 am in Brasilia
12:00 pm London time = 8:00 am in Brasilia
12:30 pm London time = 8:30 am in Brasilia
1:00 pm London time = 9:00 am in Brasilia
1:30 pm London time = 9:30 am in Brasilia
2:00 pm London time = 10:00 am in Brasilia
2:30 pm London time = 10:30 am in Brasilia
3:00 pm London time = 11:00 am in Brasilia
3:30 pm London time = 11:30 am in Brasilia
4:00 pm London time = 12:00 pm in Brasilia
4:30 pm London time = 12:30 pm in Brasilia
5:00 pm London time = 1:00 pm in Brasilia
5:30 pm London time = 1:30 pm in Brasilia
6:00 pm London time = 2:00 pm in Brasilia
6:30 pm London time = 2:30 pm in Brasilia
7:00 pm London time = 3:00 pm in Brasilia
7:30 pm London time = 3:30 pm in Brasilia
8:00 pm London time = 4:00 pm in Brasilia
8:30 pm London time = 4:30 pm in Brasilia
9:00 pm London time = 5:00 pm in Brasilia
9:30 pm London time = 5:30 pm in Brasilia
10:00 pm London time = 6:00 pm in Brasilia
10:30 pm London time = 6:30 pm in Brasilia
11:00 pm London time = 7:00 pm in Brasilia
11:30 pm London time = 7:30 pm in Brasilia

Time in London, UK:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 11:51 AM BST

Time in Brasilia, Brazil:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 07:51 AM BRT

Time difference between London, UK and Brasilia, Brazil:

-4:0 hours.
DST is observed in both London and Brasilia. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more


Time difference changes between London and Brasilia:

DateTime difference

Till 04 November 2018
-3:0 hours
04 November 2018
to
17 February 2019
-2:0 hours
17 February 2019
to
31 March 2019
-3:0 hours
31 March 2019
to
27 October 2019
-4:0 hours

After 27 October 2019

-3:0 hours

London:
Sun:↑5:46 am, ↓8:10 pm
Day Length:14 hrs 24 mins
Time zone:BST - British Summer Time (UTC/GMT +1)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019
Brasilia:
Sun:↑6:19 am, ↓5:57 pm
Day Length:11 hrs 38 mins
Time zone:BRT - Brasilia time (UTC/GMT -3)
DST started on04 November 2018
DST ended on17 February 2019

Distance from London to Brasilia is 5423.7 Miles (8728.7 Kilometers / 4710 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from London, UK to Brasilia, Brazil is 11 hrs, 15 mins.

London

Brasilia

London time conversion:

London to Singapore time
London to Sydney time
London to Dubai time
London to Hong Kong time
London to Melbourne time
London to Honolulu time
London to Los Angeles time
London to Washington DC time
London to Chicago time
London to New York time
Brasilia to PST
Brasilia to MST
Brasilia to CST
Brasilia to EST
Brasilia to GMT
Brasilia to CET
Brasilia to IST
Brasilia to AEST