London to Calgary time difference

London time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am London time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am London time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am London time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am London time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am London time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am London time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am London time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 am London time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am London time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am London time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am London time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am London time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am London time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am London time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am London time = 12:00 am Calgary time
7:30 am London time = 12:30 am Calgary time
8:00 am London time = 1:00 am Calgary time
8:30 am London time = 1:30 am Calgary time
9:00 am London time = 2:00 am Calgary time
9:30 am London time = 2:30 am Calgary time
10:00 am London time = 3:00 am Calgary time
10:30 am London time = 3:30 am Calgary time
11:00 am London time = 4:00 am Calgary time
11:30 am London time = 4:30 am Calgary time
12:00 pm London time = 5:00 am Calgary time
12:30 pm London time = 5:30 am Calgary time
1:00 pm London time = 6:00 am Calgary time
1:30 pm London time = 6:30 am Calgary time
2:00 pm London time = 7:00 am Calgary time
2:30 pm London time = 7:30 am Calgary time
3:00 pm London time = 8:00 am Calgary time
3:30 pm London time = 8:30 am Calgary time
4:00 pm London time = 9:00 am Calgary time
4:30 pm London time = 9:30 am Calgary time
5:00 pm London time = 10:00 am Calgary time
5:30 pm London time = 10:30 am Calgary time
6:00 pm London time = 11:00 am Calgary time
6:30 pm London time = 11:30 am Calgary time
7:00 pm London time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
7:30 pm London time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
8:00 pm London time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
8:30 pm London time = 1:30 pm Calgary time
9:00 pm London time = 2:00 pm Calgary time
9:30 pm London time = 2:30 pm Calgary time
10:00 pm London time = 3:00 pm Calgary time
10:30 pm London time = 3:30 pm Calgary time
11:00 pm London time = 4:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 pm London time = 4:30 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ London time

Convert time to other cities:
London   Calgary

Time difference between London and Calgary, Canada is -7:0 hours

DST is observed in both London and Calgary. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more

Time difference changes between London and Calgary:

DateTime difference
Till 10 March 2019-7:0 hours
10 March 2019 to 31 March 2019-6:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 2019-7:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 2019-6:0 hours
After 03 November 2019
-7:0 hours

London, UK:


Time zone: BST - British Summer Time (UTC/GMT +1)
DST started on 31 March 2019
DST will end on 27 October 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Distance from London to Calgary

Time conversion chart - London and other cities in Canada: