HappyZebra.com

London, UK is 4:0 hours behind Dubai, UAE.

Time difference between London and Dubai: 4:0 hours.
London is 4 hours behind Dubai. When it is 9:00 am in London, it is 1:00 pm in Dubai. See time converter

Time in London:

5:15:27 AM GMT
Fri, 18 Jan 2019

Time in Dubai:

9:15:27 AM GST
Fri, 18 Jan 2019

Dubai ↔ London (Reverse this table)

London to Dubai time converter (GMT to GST):

12am London time = 4:00 am Dubai time
12:30am London time = 4:30 am Dubai time
1am London time = 5:00 am Dubai time
1:30am London time = 5:30 am Dubai time
2am London time = 6:00 am Dubai time
2:30am London time = 6:30 am Dubai time
3am London time = 7:00 am Dubai time
3:30am London time = 7:30 am Dubai time
4am London time = 8:00 am Dubai time
4:30am London time = 8:30 am Dubai time
5am London time = 9:00 am Dubai time
5:30am London time = 9:30 am Dubai time
6am London time = 10:00 am Dubai time
6:30am London time = 10:30 am Dubai time
7am London time = 11:00 am Dubai time
7:30am London time = 11:30 am Dubai time
8am London time = 12:00 pm Dubai time
8:30am London time = 12:30 pm Dubai time
9am London time = 1:00 pm Dubai time
9:30am London time = 1:30 pm Dubai time
10am London time = 2:00 pm Dubai time
10:30am London time = 2:30 pm Dubai time
11am London time = 3:00 pm Dubai time
11:30am London time = 3:30 pm Dubai time
12pm London time = 4:00 pm Dubai time
12:30pm London time = 4:30 pm Dubai time
1pm London time = 5:00 pm Dubai time
1:30pm London time = 5:30 pm Dubai time
2pm London time = 6:00 pm Dubai time
2:30pm London time = 6:30 pm Dubai time
3pm London time = 7:00 pm Dubai time
3:30pm London time = 7:30 pm Dubai time
4pm London time = 8:00 pm Dubai time
4:30pm London time = 8:30 pm Dubai time
5pm London time = 9:00 pm Dubai time
5:30pm London time = 9:30 pm Dubai time
6pm London time = 10:00 pm Dubai time
6:30pm London time = 10:30 pm Dubai time
7pm London time = 11:00 pm Dubai time
7:30pm London time = 11:30 pm Dubai time
8pm London time = 12:00 am Dubai time
8:30pm London time = 12:30 am Dubai time
9pm London time = 1:00 am Dubai time
9:30pm London time = 1:30 am Dubai time
10pm London time = 2:00 am Dubai time
10:30pm London time = 2:30 am Dubai time
11pm London time = 3:00 am Dubai time
11:30pm London time = 3:30 am Dubai time

See time difference between UK & UAE

London:
Sun: ↑7:54 am, ↓4:26 pm
Day Length: 8 hrs 32 mins
Time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time (UTC/GMT)
DST started on 25 March 2018
DST ended on 28 October 2018
Dubai:
Sun: ↑7:05 am, ↓5:53 pm
Day Length: 10 hrs 48 mins
Time zone: GST - Gulf Standard Time (UTC/GMT +4)

Distance from London to Dubai is 3394.3 Miles (5462.6 Kilometers / 2947.6 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from London, UK to Dubai, UAE is: 7 hrs, 2 mins.

London

Dubai

London is located in GMT - Greenwich Mean Time zone and currently does not observe Daylight Saving Time. Dubai is located in GST - Gulf Standard Time zone and currently does not observe Daylight Saving Time. There is a 4:0 hours time difference between London and Dubai right now.
The total air distance from London to Dubai is 3394.3 miles or 5462.6 kilometers.

Time difference between London and other cities in UAE:

Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between London and Dubai.