Time zone converter › London vs. Jakarta

London to Jakarta time converter:

Jakarta ↔ London time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am London time = 6:00 am in Jakarta
12:30 am London time = 6:30 am in Jakarta
1:00 am London time = 7:00 am in Jakarta
1:30 am London time = 7:30 am in Jakarta
2:00 am London time = 8:00 am in Jakarta
2:30 am London time = 8:30 am in Jakarta
3:00 am London time = 9:00 am in Jakarta
3:30 am London time = 9:30 am in Jakarta
4:00 am London time = 10:00 am in Jakarta
4:30 am London time = 10:30 am in Jakarta
5:00 am London time = 11:00 am in Jakarta
5:30 am London time = 11:30 am in Jakarta
6:00 am London time = 12:00 pm in Jakarta
6:30 am London time = 12:30 pm in Jakarta
7:00 am London time = 1:00 pm in Jakarta
7:30 am London time = 1:30 pm in Jakarta
8:00 am London time = 2:00 pm in Jakarta
8:30 am London time = 2:30 pm in Jakarta
9:00 am London time = 3:00 pm in Jakarta
9:30 am London time = 3:30 pm in Jakarta
10:00 am London time = 4:00 pm in Jakarta
10:30 am London time = 4:30 pm in Jakarta
11:00 am London time = 5:00 pm in Jakarta
11:30 am London time = 5:30 pm in Jakarta
12:00 pm London time = 6:00 pm in Jakarta
12:30 pm London time = 6:30 pm in Jakarta
1:00 pm London time = 7:00 pm in Jakarta
1:30 pm London time = 7:30 pm in Jakarta
2:00 pm London time = 8:00 pm in Jakarta
2:30 pm London time = 8:30 pm in Jakarta
3:00 pm London time = 9:00 pm in Jakarta
3:30 pm London time = 9:30 pm in Jakarta
4:00 pm London time = 10:00 pm in Jakarta
4:30 pm London time = 10:30 pm in Jakarta
5:00 pm London time = 11:00 pm in Jakarta
5:30 pm London time = 11:30 pm in Jakarta
6:00 pm London time = 12:00 am next day in Jakarta
6:30 pm London time = 12:30 am next day in Jakarta
7:00 pm London time = 1:00 am next day in Jakarta
7:30 pm London time = 1:30 am next day in Jakarta
8:00 pm London time = 2:00 am next day in Jakarta
8:30 pm London time = 2:30 am next day in Jakarta
9:00 pm London time = 3:00 am next day in Jakarta
9:30 pm London time = 3:30 am next day in Jakarta
10:00 pm London time = 4:00 am next day in Jakarta
10:30 pm London time = 4:30 am next day in Jakarta
11:00 pm London time = 5:00 am next day in Jakarta
11:30 pm London time = 5:30 am next day in Jakarta

Time in London, UK:

Monday 22nd of April 2019, 07:36 AM BST

Time in Jakarta, Indonesia:

Monday 22nd of April 2019, 01:36 PM WIB

Time difference between London, UK and Jakarta, Indonesia:

6:0 hours.
Jakarta doesn't observe daylight saving time but London does. DST in London started on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST ends in London the time difference between London and Jakarta will be 7:0 hours.


London:
Sun:↑5:50 am, ↓8:07 pm
Day Length:14 hrs 17 mins
Time zone:BST - British Summer Time (UTC/GMT +1)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019
Jakarta:
Sun:↑5:54 am, ↓5:50 pm
Day Length:11 hrs 56 mins
Time zone:WIB - Western Indonesian Time (UTC/GMT +7)

Distance from London to Jakarta is 7260.9 Miles (11685.3 Kilometers / 6305.4 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from London, UK to Jakarta, Indonesia is 15 hrs, 4 mins.

London

Jakarta

London time conversion:

London to Singapore time
London to Sydney time
London to Dubai time
London to Hong Kong time
London to Melbourne time
London to Honolulu time
London to Los Angeles time
London to Washington DC time
London to Chicago time
London to New York time
Jakarta to PST
Jakarta to MST
Jakarta to CST
Jakarta to EST
Jakarta to GMT
Jakarta to CET
Jakarta to IST
Jakarta to AEST