Time zone converter › London vs. Madrid

London to Madrid time converter:

Madrid ↔ London time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am London time = 1:00 am in Madrid
12:30 am London time = 1:30 am in Madrid
1:00 am London time = 2:00 am in Madrid
1:30 am London time = 2:30 am in Madrid
2:00 am London time = 3:00 am in Madrid
2:30 am London time = 3:30 am in Madrid
3:00 am London time = 4:00 am in Madrid
3:30 am London time = 4:30 am in Madrid
4:00 am London time = 5:00 am in Madrid
4:30 am London time = 5:30 am in Madrid
5:00 am London time = 6:00 am in Madrid
5:30 am London time = 6:30 am in Madrid
6:00 am London time = 7:00 am in Madrid
6:30 am London time = 7:30 am in Madrid
7:00 am London time = 8:00 am in Madrid
7:30 am London time = 8:30 am in Madrid
8:00 am London time = 9:00 am in Madrid
8:30 am London time = 9:30 am in Madrid
9:00 am London time = 10:00 am in Madrid
9:30 am London time = 10:30 am in Madrid
10:00 am London time = 11:00 am in Madrid
10:30 am London time = 11:30 am in Madrid
11:00 am London time = 12:00 pm in Madrid
11:30 am London time = 12:30 pm in Madrid
12:00 pm London time = 1:00 pm in Madrid
12:30 pm London time = 1:30 pm in Madrid
1:00 pm London time = 2:00 pm in Madrid
1:30 pm London time = 2:30 pm in Madrid
2:00 pm London time = 3:00 pm in Madrid
2:30 pm London time = 3:30 pm in Madrid
3:00 pm London time = 4:00 pm in Madrid
3:30 pm London time = 4:30 pm in Madrid
4:00 pm London time = 5:00 pm in Madrid
4:30 pm London time = 5:30 pm in Madrid
5:00 pm London time = 6:00 pm in Madrid
5:30 pm London time = 6:30 pm in Madrid
6:00 pm London time = 7:00 pm in Madrid
6:30 pm London time = 7:30 pm in Madrid
7:00 pm London time = 8:00 pm in Madrid
7:30 pm London time = 8:30 pm in Madrid
8:00 pm London time = 9:00 pm in Madrid
8:30 pm London time = 9:30 pm in Madrid
9:00 pm London time = 10:00 pm in Madrid
9:30 pm London time = 10:30 pm in Madrid
10:00 pm London time = 11:00 pm in Madrid
10:30 pm London time = 11:30 pm in Madrid
11:00 pm London time = 12:00 am next day in Madrid
11:30 pm London time = 12:30 am next day in Madrid

Time in London, UK:

Monday 22nd of April 2019, 03:47 PM BST

Time in Madrid, Spain:

Monday 22nd of April 2019, 04:47 PM CEST

Time difference between London, UK and Madrid, Spain:

1:0 hour.
DST is observed in both London and Madrid. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, the time difference between London and Madrid remains the same throughout the year.


London:
Sun:↑5:50 am, ↓8:07 pm
Day Length:14 hrs 17 mins
Time zone:BST - British Summer Time (UTC/GMT +1)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019
Madrid:
Sun:↑7:25 am, ↓8:59 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 34 mins
Time zone:CEST - Central European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +2)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019

Distance from London to Madrid is 781.6 Miles (1257.8 Kilometers / 678.7 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from London, UK to Madrid, Spain is 1 hrs, 52 mins.

London

Madrid

London time conversion:

London to Singapore time
London to Sydney time
London to Dubai time
London to Hong Kong time
London to Melbourne time
London to Honolulu time
London to Los Angeles time
London to Washington DC time
London to Chicago time
London to New York time
Madrid to PST
Madrid to MST
Madrid to CST
Madrid to EST
Madrid to GMT
Madrid to CET
Madrid to IST
Madrid to AEST