Time zone converter › London vs. New Delhi

London to New Delhi time converter:

New Delhi ↔ London time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am London time = 4:30 am in New Delhi
12:30 am London time = 5:00 am in New Delhi
1:00 am London time = 5:30 am in New Delhi
1:30 am London time = 6:00 am in New Delhi
2:00 am London time = 6:30 am in New Delhi
2:30 am London time = 7:00 am in New Delhi
3:00 am London time = 7:30 am in New Delhi
3:30 am London time = 8:00 am in New Delhi
4:00 am London time = 8:30 am in New Delhi
4:30 am London time = 9:00 am in New Delhi
5:00 am London time = 9:30 am in New Delhi
5:30 am London time = 10:00 am in New Delhi
6:00 am London time = 10:30 am in New Delhi
6:30 am London time = 11:00 am in New Delhi
7:00 am London time = 11:30 am in New Delhi
7:30 am London time = 12:00 pm in New Delhi
8:00 am London time = 12:30 pm in New Delhi
8:30 am London time = 1:00 pm in New Delhi
9:00 am London time = 1:30 pm in New Delhi
9:30 am London time = 2:00 pm in New Delhi
10:00 am London time = 2:30 pm in New Delhi
10:30 am London time = 3:00 pm in New Delhi
11:00 am London time = 3:30 pm in New Delhi
11:30 am London time = 4:00 pm in New Delhi
12:00 pm London time = 4:30 pm in New Delhi
12:30 pm London time = 5:00 pm in New Delhi
1:00 pm London time = 5:30 pm in New Delhi
1:30 pm London time = 6:00 pm in New Delhi
2:00 pm London time = 6:30 pm in New Delhi
2:30 pm London time = 7:00 pm in New Delhi
3:00 pm London time = 7:30 pm in New Delhi
3:30 pm London time = 8:00 pm in New Delhi
4:00 pm London time = 8:30 pm in New Delhi
4:30 pm London time = 9:00 pm in New Delhi
5:00 pm London time = 9:30 pm in New Delhi
5:30 pm London time = 10:00 pm in New Delhi
6:00 pm London time = 10:30 pm in New Delhi
6:30 pm London time = 11:00 pm in New Delhi
7:00 pm London time = 11:30 pm in New Delhi
7:30 pm London time = 12:00 am next day in New Delhi
8:00 pm London time = 12:30 am next day in New Delhi
8:30 pm London time = 1:00 am next day in New Delhi
9:00 pm London time = 1:30 am next day in New Delhi
9:30 pm London time = 2:00 am next day in New Delhi
10:00 pm London time = 2:30 am next day in New Delhi
10:30 pm London time = 3:00 am next day in New Delhi
11:00 pm London time = 3:30 am next day in New Delhi
11:30 pm London time = 4:00 am next day in New Delhi

Time in London, UK:

Monday 22nd of April 2019, 03:47 PM BST

Time in New Delhi, India:

Monday 22nd of April 2019, 08:17 PM IST

Time difference between London, UK and New Delhi, India:

4:30 hours.
New Delhi doesn't observe daylight saving time but London does. DST in London started on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST ends in London the time difference between London and New Delhi will be 5:30 hours.


London:
Sun:↑5:50 am, ↓8:07 pm
Day Length:14 hrs 17 mins
Time zone:BST - British Summer Time (UTC/GMT +1)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019
New Delhi:
Sun:↑5:49 am, ↓6:50 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 1 mins
Time zone:IST - India Standard Time (UTC/GMT +5:30)

Distance from London to New Delhi is 4178.2 Miles (6724.1 Kilometers / 3628.3 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from London, UK to New Delhi, India is 8 hrs, 40 mins.

London

New Delhi

London time conversion:

London to Singapore time
London to Sydney time
London to Dubai time
London to Hong Kong time
London to Melbourne time
London to Honolulu time
London to Los Angeles time
London to Washington DC time
London to Chicago time
London to New York time
New Delhi to PST
New Delhi to MST
New Delhi to CST
New Delhi to EST
New Delhi to GMT
New Delhi to CET
New Delhi to AEST