Time zone converter › London vs. Ottawa

London to Ottawa time converter:

Ottawa ↔ London time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am London time = 7:00 pm previous day in Ottawa
12:30 am London time = 7:30 pm previous day in Ottawa
1:00 am London time = 8:00 pm previous day in Ottawa
1:30 am London time = 8:30 pm previous day in Ottawa
2:00 am London time = 9:00 pm previous day in Ottawa
2:30 am London time = 9:30 pm previous day in Ottawa
3:00 am London time = 10:00 pm previous day in Ottawa
3:30 am London time = 10:30 pm previous day in Ottawa
4:00 am London time = 11:00 pm previous day in Ottawa
4:30 am London time = 11:30 pm previous day in Ottawa
5:00 am London time = 12:00 am in Ottawa
5:30 am London time = 12:30 am in Ottawa
6:00 am London time = 1:00 am in Ottawa
6:30 am London time = 1:30 am in Ottawa
7:00 am London time = 2:00 am in Ottawa
7:30 am London time = 2:30 am in Ottawa
8:00 am London time = 3:00 am in Ottawa
8:30 am London time = 3:30 am in Ottawa
9:00 am London time = 4:00 am in Ottawa
9:30 am London time = 4:30 am in Ottawa
10:00 am London time = 5:00 am in Ottawa
10:30 am London time = 5:30 am in Ottawa
11:00 am London time = 6:00 am in Ottawa
11:30 am London time = 6:30 am in Ottawa
12:00 pm London time = 7:00 am in Ottawa
12:30 pm London time = 7:30 am in Ottawa
1:00 pm London time = 8:00 am in Ottawa
1:30 pm London time = 8:30 am in Ottawa
2:00 pm London time = 9:00 am in Ottawa
2:30 pm London time = 9:30 am in Ottawa
3:00 pm London time = 10:00 am in Ottawa
3:30 pm London time = 10:30 am in Ottawa
4:00 pm London time = 11:00 am in Ottawa
4:30 pm London time = 11:30 am in Ottawa
5:00 pm London time = 12:00 pm in Ottawa
5:30 pm London time = 12:30 pm in Ottawa
6:00 pm London time = 1:00 pm in Ottawa
6:30 pm London time = 1:30 pm in Ottawa
7:00 pm London time = 2:00 pm in Ottawa
7:30 pm London time = 2:30 pm in Ottawa
8:00 pm London time = 3:00 pm in Ottawa
8:30 pm London time = 3:30 pm in Ottawa
9:00 pm London time = 4:00 pm in Ottawa
9:30 pm London time = 4:30 pm in Ottawa
10:00 pm London time = 5:00 pm in Ottawa
10:30 pm London time = 5:30 pm in Ottawa
11:00 pm London time = 6:00 pm in Ottawa
11:30 pm London time = 6:30 pm in Ottawa

Time in London, UK:

Thursday 25th of April 2019, 01:21 AM BST

Time in Ottawa, Canada:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 08:21 PM EDT

Time difference between London, UK and Ottawa, Canada:

-5:0 hours.
DST is observed in both London and Ottawa. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more


Time difference changes between London and Ottawa:

DateTime difference

Till 10 March 2019
-5:0 hours
10 March 2019
to
31 March 2019
-4:0 hours
31 March 2019
to
27 October 2019
-5:0 hours
27 October 2019
to
03 November 2019
-4:0 hours

After 03 November 2019

-5:0 hours

London:
Time zone:BST - British Summer Time (UTC/GMT +1)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019
Ottawa:
Time zone:EDT - Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on10 March 2019
DST will end on03 November 2019

Distance from London to Ottawa is 3334.8 Miles (5366.9 Kilometers / 2895.9 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from London, UK to Ottawa, Canada is 6 hrs, 55 mins.

London

Ottawa

London time conversion:

London to Singapore time
London to Sydney time
London to Dubai time
London to Hong Kong time
London to Melbourne time
London to Honolulu time
London to Los Angeles time
London to Washington DC time
London to Chicago time
London to New York time
Ottawa to PST
Ottawa to MST
Ottawa to CST
Ottawa to EST
Ottawa to GMT
Ottawa to CET
Ottawa to IST
Ottawa to AEST