Time zone converter › London vs. PST

London time to PST converter:

PST ↔ London time (Reverse this table)
LondonPST
12:00 am3:00 pm previous day
12:30 am3:30 pm previous day
1:00 am4:00 pm previous day
1:30 am4:30 pm previous day
2:00 am5:00 pm previous day
2:30 am5:30 pm previous day
3:00 am6:00 pm previous day
3:30 am6:30 pm previous day
4:00 am7:00 pm previous day
4:30 am7:30 pm previous day
5:00 am8:00 pm previous day
5:30 am8:30 pm previous day
6:00 am9:00 pm previous day
6:30 am9:30 pm previous day
7:00 am10:00 pm previous day
7:30 am10:30 pm previous day
8:00 am11:00 pm previous day
8:30 am11:30 pm previous day
9:00 am12:00 am
9:30 am12:30 am
10:00 am1:00 am
10:30 am1:30 am
11:00 am2:00 am
11:30 am2:30 am
12:00 pm3:00 am
12:30 pm3:30 am
1:00 pm4:00 am
1:30 pm4:30 am
2:00 pm5:00 am
2:30 pm5:30 am
3:00 pm6:00 am
3:30 pm6:30 am
4:00 pm7:00 am
4:30 pm7:30 am
5:00 pm8:00 am
5:30 pm8:30 am
6:00 pm9:00 am
6:30 pm9:30 am
7:00 pm10:00 am
7:30 pm10:30 am
8:00 pm11:00 am
8:30 pm11:30 am
9:00 pm12:00 pm
9:30 pm12:30 pm
10:00 pm1:00 pm
10:30 pm1:30 pm
11:00 pm2:00 pm
11:30 pm2:30 pm

Time in London:

Monday 22nd of April 2019, 03:09 PM BST

Time in PST - Pacific Standard Time:

Monday 22nd of April 2019, 06:09 AM PST

Time difference between London, UK and PST:

-9:0 hours.
London is 9 hours ahead of PST. When it is 8:00 am in PST, it is 5:00 pm in London. See time converter


London
Sun:↑5:50 am, ↓8:07 pm
Day Length:14 hrs 17 mins
Time zone:BST - British Summer Time (UTC/GMT +1)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019
PST - Pacific Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -7
Please note that currently PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) is observed inplace of PST in most regions.
PDT will change to PST when DST ends.
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019

London