Time zone converter › London vs. Rome

London to Rome time converter:

Rome ↔ London time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am London time = 1:00 am in Rome
12:30 am London time = 1:30 am in Rome
1:00 am London time = 2:00 am in Rome
1:30 am London time = 2:30 am in Rome
2:00 am London time = 3:00 am in Rome
2:30 am London time = 3:30 am in Rome
3:00 am London time = 4:00 am in Rome
3:30 am London time = 4:30 am in Rome
4:00 am London time = 5:00 am in Rome
4:30 am London time = 5:30 am in Rome
5:00 am London time = 6:00 am in Rome
5:30 am London time = 6:30 am in Rome
6:00 am London time = 7:00 am in Rome
6:30 am London time = 7:30 am in Rome
7:00 am London time = 8:00 am in Rome
7:30 am London time = 8:30 am in Rome
8:00 am London time = 9:00 am in Rome
8:30 am London time = 9:30 am in Rome
9:00 am London time = 10:00 am in Rome
9:30 am London time = 10:30 am in Rome
10:00 am London time = 11:00 am in Rome
10:30 am London time = 11:30 am in Rome
11:00 am London time = 12:00 pm in Rome
11:30 am London time = 12:30 pm in Rome
12:00 pm London time = 1:00 pm in Rome
12:30 pm London time = 1:30 pm in Rome
1:00 pm London time = 2:00 pm in Rome
1:30 pm London time = 2:30 pm in Rome
2:00 pm London time = 3:00 pm in Rome
2:30 pm London time = 3:30 pm in Rome
3:00 pm London time = 4:00 pm in Rome
3:30 pm London time = 4:30 pm in Rome
4:00 pm London time = 5:00 pm in Rome
4:30 pm London time = 5:30 pm in Rome
5:00 pm London time = 6:00 pm in Rome
5:30 pm London time = 6:30 pm in Rome
6:00 pm London time = 7:00 pm in Rome
6:30 pm London time = 7:30 pm in Rome
7:00 pm London time = 8:00 pm in Rome
7:30 pm London time = 8:30 pm in Rome
8:00 pm London time = 9:00 pm in Rome
8:30 pm London time = 9:30 pm in Rome
9:00 pm London time = 10:00 pm in Rome
9:30 pm London time = 10:30 pm in Rome
10:00 pm London time = 11:00 pm in Rome
10:30 pm London time = 11:30 pm in Rome
11:00 pm London time = 12:00 am next day in Rome
11:30 pm London time = 12:30 am next day in Rome

Time in London, UK:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 07:36 PM BST

Time in Rome, Italy:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 08:36 PM CEST

Time difference between London, UK and Rome, Italy:

1:0 hour.
DST is observed in both London and Rome. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, the time difference between London and Rome remains the same throughout the year.


London:
Time zone:BST - British Summer Time (UTC/GMT +1)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019
Rome:
Time zone:CEST - Central European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +2)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019

Distance from London to Rome is 893 Miles (1437.2 Kilometers / 775.5 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from London, UK to Rome, Italy is 1 hrs, 59 mins.

London

Rome

London time conversion:

London to Singapore time
London to Sydney time
London to Dubai time
London to Hong Kong time
London to Melbourne time
London to Honolulu time
London to Los Angeles time
London to Washington DC time
London to Chicago time
London to New York time
Rome to PST
Rome to MST
Rome to CST
Rome to EST
Rome to GMT
Rome to CET
Rome to IST
Rome to AEST