HappyZebra.com

Time difference between London, UK and Washington DC, USA:

-5:0 hours.
London is 5 hours ahead of Washington DC. When it is 9:00 am in Washington DC, it is 2:00 pm in London. See time converter

Time in London:

5:23:01 AM GMT
Fri, 18 Jan 2019

Time in Washington DC:

12:23:01 AM EST
Fri, 18 Jan 2019

Washington DC ↔ London (Reverse this table)

London to Washington DC time converter (GMT to EST):

12 am London time = 7:00 pm in Washington DC.
12:30 am London time = 7:30 pm in Washington DC.
1 am London time = 8:00 pm in Washington DC.
1:30 am London time = 8:30 pm in Washington DC.
2 am London time = 9:00 pm in Washington DC.
2:30 am London time = 9:30 pm in Washington DC.
3 am London time = 10:00 pm in Washington DC.
3:30 am London time = 10:30 pm in Washington DC.
4 am London time = 11:00 pm in Washington DC.
4:30 am London time = 11:30 pm in Washington DC.
5 am London time = 12:00 am in Washington DC.
5:30 am London time = 12:30 am in Washington DC.
6 am London time = 1:00 am in Washington DC.
6:30 am London time = 1:30 am in Washington DC.
7 am London time = 2:00 am in Washington DC.
7:30 am London time = 2:30 am in Washington DC.
8 am London time = 3:00 am in Washington DC.
8:30 am London time = 3:30 am in Washington DC.
9 am London time = 4:00 am in Washington DC.
9:30 am London time = 4:30 am in Washington DC.
10 am London time = 5:00 am in Washington DC.
10:30 am London time = 5:30 am in Washington DC.
11 am London time = 6:00 am in Washington DC.
11:30 am London time = 6:30 am in Washington DC.
12 pm London time = 7:00 am in Washington DC.
12:30 pm London time = 7:30 am in Washington DC.
1 pm London time = 8:00 am in Washington DC.
1:30 pm London time = 8:30 am in Washington DC.
2 pm London time = 9:00 am in Washington DC.
2:30 pm London time = 9:30 am in Washington DC.
3 pm London time = 10:00 am in Washington DC.
3:30 pm London time = 10:30 am in Washington DC.
4 pm London time = 11:00 am in Washington DC.
4:30 pm London time = 11:30 am in Washington DC.
5 pm London time = 12:00 pm in Washington DC.
5:30 pm London time = 12:30 pm in Washington DC.
6 pm London time = 1:00 pm in Washington DC.
6:30 pm London time = 1:30 pm in Washington DC.
7 pm London time = 2:00 pm in Washington DC.
7:30 pm London time = 2:30 pm in Washington DC.
8 pm London time = 3:00 pm in Washington DC.
8:30 pm London time = 3:30 pm in Washington DC.
9 pm London time = 4:00 pm in Washington DC.
9:30 pm London time = 4:30 pm in Washington DC.
10 pm London time = 5:00 pm in Washington DC.
10:30 pm London time = 5:30 pm in Washington DC.
11 pm London time = 6:00 pm in Washington DC.
11:30 pm London time = 6:30 pm in Washington DC.

See time difference between UK & USA

London:
Sun: ↑7:54 am, ↓4:26 pm
Day Length: 8 hrs 32 mins
Time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time (UTC/GMT)
DST started on 25 March 2018
DST ended on 28 October 2018
Washington DC:
Sun: ↑7:22 am, ↓5:14 pm
Day Length: 9 hrs 52 mins
Time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time (UTC/GMT -5)
DST started on 11 March 2018
DST ended on 04 November 2018

See distance from London to Washington DC

Time difference between London and other cities in USA:

Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between London and Washington DC.