Time zone converter › London vs. Wellington

London to Wellington time converter:

Wellington ↔ London time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am London time = 11:00 am in Wellington
12:30 am London time = 11:30 am in Wellington
1:00 am London time = 12:00 pm in Wellington
1:30 am London time = 12:30 pm in Wellington
2:00 am London time = 1:00 pm in Wellington
2:30 am London time = 1:30 pm in Wellington
3:00 am London time = 2:00 pm in Wellington
3:30 am London time = 2:30 pm in Wellington
4:00 am London time = 3:00 pm in Wellington
4:30 am London time = 3:30 pm in Wellington
5:00 am London time = 4:00 pm in Wellington
5:30 am London time = 4:30 pm in Wellington
6:00 am London time = 5:00 pm in Wellington
6:30 am London time = 5:30 pm in Wellington
7:00 am London time = 6:00 pm in Wellington
7:30 am London time = 6:30 pm in Wellington
8:00 am London time = 7:00 pm in Wellington
8:30 am London time = 7:30 pm in Wellington
9:00 am London time = 8:00 pm in Wellington
9:30 am London time = 8:30 pm in Wellington
10:00 am London time = 9:00 pm in Wellington
10:30 am London time = 9:30 pm in Wellington
11:00 am London time = 10:00 pm in Wellington
11:30 am London time = 10:30 pm in Wellington
12:00 pm London time = 11:00 pm in Wellington
12:30 pm London time = 11:30 pm in Wellington
1:00 pm London time = 12:00 am next day in Wellington
1:30 pm London time = 12:30 am next day in Wellington
2:00 pm London time = 1:00 am next day in Wellington
2:30 pm London time = 1:30 am next day in Wellington
3:00 pm London time = 2:00 am next day in Wellington
3:30 pm London time = 2:30 am next day in Wellington
4:00 pm London time = 3:00 am next day in Wellington
4:30 pm London time = 3:30 am next day in Wellington
5:00 pm London time = 4:00 am next day in Wellington
5:30 pm London time = 4:30 am next day in Wellington
6:00 pm London time = 5:00 am next day in Wellington
6:30 pm London time = 5:30 am next day in Wellington
7:00 pm London time = 6:00 am next day in Wellington
7:30 pm London time = 6:30 am next day in Wellington
8:00 pm London time = 7:00 am next day in Wellington
8:30 pm London time = 7:30 am next day in Wellington
9:00 pm London time = 8:00 am next day in Wellington
9:30 pm London time = 8:30 am next day in Wellington
10:00 pm London time = 9:00 am next day in Wellington
10:30 pm London time = 9:30 am next day in Wellington
11:00 pm London time = 10:00 am next day in Wellington
11:30 pm London time = 10:30 am next day in Wellington

Time in London, UK:

Thursday 25th of April 2019, 09:02 PM BST

Time in Wellington, New Zealand:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 08:02 AM NZST

Time difference between London, UK and Wellington, New Zealand:

11:0 hours.
DST is observed in both London and Wellington. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more


Time difference changes between London and Wellington:

DateTime difference

Till 31 March 2019
12:0 hours
31 March 2019
to
26 September 2019
11:0 hours
26 September 2019
to
27 October 2019
12:0 hours
27 October 2019
to
05 April 2020
13:0 hours

After 05 April 2020

12:0 hours

London:
Time zone:BST - British Summer Time (UTC/GMT +1)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019
Wellington:
Time zone:NZST - New Zealand Standard Time (UTC/GMT +12)
DST will start on26 September 2019
DST will end on05 April 2020

Distance from London to Wellington is 11689.6 Miles (18812.6 Kilometers / 10151.3 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from London, UK to Wellington, New Zealand is 24 hrs, 16 mins.

London

Wellington

London time conversion:

London to Singapore time
London to Sydney time
London to Dubai time
London to Hong Kong time
London to Melbourne time
London to Honolulu time
London to Los Angeles time
London to Washington DC time
London to Chicago time
London to New York time
Wellington to PST
Wellington to MST
Wellington to CST
Wellington to EST
Wellington to GMT
Wellington to CET
Wellington to IST
Wellington to AEST