Los Angeles to Calgary time difference

Los Angeles time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Los Angeles time = 1:00 am Calgary time
12:30 am Los Angeles time = 1:30 am Calgary time
1:00 am Los Angeles time = 2:00 am Calgary time
1:30 am Los Angeles time = 2:30 am Calgary time
2:00 am Los Angeles time = 3:00 am Calgary time
2:30 am Los Angeles time = 3:30 am Calgary time
3:00 am Los Angeles time = 4:00 am Calgary time
3:30 am Los Angeles time = 4:30 am Calgary time
4:00 am Los Angeles time = 5:00 am Calgary time
4:30 am Los Angeles time = 5:30 am Calgary time
5:00 am Los Angeles time = 6:00 am Calgary time
5:30 am Los Angeles time = 6:30 am Calgary time
6:00 am Los Angeles time = 7:00 am Calgary time
6:30 am Los Angeles time = 7:30 am Calgary time
7:00 am Los Angeles time = 8:00 am Calgary time
7:30 am Los Angeles time = 8:30 am Calgary time
8:00 am Los Angeles time = 9:00 am Calgary time
8:30 am Los Angeles time = 9:30 am Calgary time
9:00 am Los Angeles time = 10:00 am Calgary time
9:30 am Los Angeles time = 10:30 am Calgary time
10:00 am Los Angeles time = 11:00 am Calgary time
10:30 am Los Angeles time = 11:30 am Calgary time
11:00 am Los Angeles time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 am Los Angeles time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
12:00 pm Los Angeles time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
12:30 pm Los Angeles time = 1:30 pm Calgary time
1:00 pm Los Angeles time = 2:00 pm Calgary time
1:30 pm Los Angeles time = 2:30 pm Calgary time
2:00 pm Los Angeles time = 3:00 pm Calgary time
2:30 pm Los Angeles time = 3:30 pm Calgary time
3:00 pm Los Angeles time = 4:00 pm Calgary time
3:30 pm Los Angeles time = 4:30 pm Calgary time
4:00 pm Los Angeles time = 5:00 pm Calgary time
4:30 pm Los Angeles time = 5:30 pm Calgary time
5:00 pm Los Angeles time = 6:00 pm Calgary time
5:30 pm Los Angeles time = 6:30 pm Calgary time
6:00 pm Los Angeles time = 7:00 pm Calgary time
6:30 pm Los Angeles time = 7:30 pm Calgary time
7:00 pm Los Angeles time = 8:00 pm Calgary time
7:30 pm Los Angeles time = 8:30 pm Calgary time
8:00 pm Los Angeles time = 9:00 pm Calgary time
8:30 pm Los Angeles time = 9:30 pm Calgary time
9:00 pm Los Angeles time = 10:00 pm Calgary time
9:30 pm Los Angeles time = 10:30 pm Calgary time
10:00 pm Los Angeles time = 11:00 pm Calgary time
10:30 pm Los Angeles time = 11:30 pm Calgary time
11:00 pm Los Angeles time = 12:00 am next day Calgary time
11:30 pm Los Angeles time = 12:30 am next day Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Los Angeles time

Convert time to other cities:
Los Angeles   Calgary

Time difference between Los Angeles and Calgary, Canada is 1:0 hour

DST is observed in both Los Angeles and Calgary. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, the time difference between Los Angeles and Calgary remains the same throughout the year.

Los Angeles, California:


Time zone: PDT - Pacific Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -7)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Distance from Los Angeles to Calgary

Time conversion chart - Los Angeles and other cities in Canada: