Madrid to Dubai time difference

Madrid time vs. Dubai time:

12:00 am Madrid time = 2:00 am Dubai time
12:30 am Madrid time = 2:30 am Dubai time
1:00 am Madrid time = 3:00 am Dubai time
1:30 am Madrid time = 3:30 am Dubai time
2:00 am Madrid time = 4:00 am Dubai time
2:30 am Madrid time = 4:30 am Dubai time
3:00 am Madrid time = 5:00 am Dubai time
3:30 am Madrid time = 5:30 am Dubai time
4:00 am Madrid time = 6:00 am Dubai time
4:30 am Madrid time = 6:30 am Dubai time
5:00 am Madrid time = 7:00 am Dubai time
5:30 am Madrid time = 7:30 am Dubai time
6:00 am Madrid time = 8:00 am Dubai time
6:30 am Madrid time = 8:30 am Dubai time
7:00 am Madrid time = 9:00 am Dubai time
7:30 am Madrid time = 9:30 am Dubai time
8:00 am Madrid time = 10:00 am Dubai time
8:30 am Madrid time = 10:30 am Dubai time
9:00 am Madrid time = 11:00 am Dubai time
9:30 am Madrid time = 11:30 am Dubai time
10:00 am Madrid time = 12:00 pm Dubai time
10:30 am Madrid time = 12:30 pm Dubai time
11:00 am Madrid time = 1:00 pm Dubai time
11:30 am Madrid time = 1:30 pm Dubai time
12:00 pm Madrid time = 2:00 pm Dubai time
12:30 pm Madrid time = 2:30 pm Dubai time
1:00 pm Madrid time = 3:00 pm Dubai time
1:30 pm Madrid time = 3:30 pm Dubai time
2:00 pm Madrid time = 4:00 pm Dubai time
2:30 pm Madrid time = 4:30 pm Dubai time
3:00 pm Madrid time = 5:00 pm Dubai time
3:30 pm Madrid time = 5:30 pm Dubai time
4:00 pm Madrid time = 6:00 pm Dubai time
4:30 pm Madrid time = 6:30 pm Dubai time
5:00 pm Madrid time = 7:00 pm Dubai time
5:30 pm Madrid time = 7:30 pm Dubai time
6:00 pm Madrid time = 8:00 pm Dubai time
6:30 pm Madrid time = 8:30 pm Dubai time
7:00 pm Madrid time = 9:00 pm Dubai time
7:30 pm Madrid time = 9:30 pm Dubai time
8:00 pm Madrid time = 10:00 pm Dubai time
8:30 pm Madrid time = 10:30 pm Dubai time
9:00 pm Madrid time = 11:00 pm Dubai time
9:30 pm Madrid time = 11:30 pm Dubai time
10:00 pm Madrid time = 12:00 am next day Dubai time
10:30 pm Madrid time = 12:30 am next day Dubai time
11:00 pm Madrid time = 1:00 am next day Dubai time
11:30 pm Madrid time = 1:30 am next day Dubai time
Dubai ↔ Madrid time

Convert time to other cities:
Madrid   Dubai

Time difference between Madrid and Dubai, UAE is 2:0 hours

Dubai doesn't observe daylight saving time but Madrid does. DST in Madrid started on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST ends in Madrid the time difference between Madrid and Dubai will be 3:0 hours.

Madrid, Spain:


Time zone: CEST - Central European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +2)
DST started on 31 March 2019
DST will end on 27 October 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Dubai, UAE:


Time zone: GST - Gulf Standard Time (UTC/GMT +4)
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Distance from Madrid to Dubai

Time conversion chart - Madrid and other cities in UAE: