Madrid to London time difference

Madrid time vs. London time:

12:00 am Madrid time = 11:00 pm previous day London time
12:30 am Madrid time = 11:30 pm previous day London time
1:00 am Madrid time = 12:00 am London time
1:30 am Madrid time = 12:30 am London time
2:00 am Madrid time = 1:00 am London time
2:30 am Madrid time = 1:30 am London time
3:00 am Madrid time = 2:00 am London time
3:30 am Madrid time = 2:30 am London time
4:00 am Madrid time = 3:00 am London time
4:30 am Madrid time = 3:30 am London time
5:00 am Madrid time = 4:00 am London time
5:30 am Madrid time = 4:30 am London time
6:00 am Madrid time = 5:00 am London time
6:30 am Madrid time = 5:30 am London time
7:00 am Madrid time = 6:00 am London time
7:30 am Madrid time = 6:30 am London time
8:00 am Madrid time = 7:00 am London time
8:30 am Madrid time = 7:30 am London time
9:00 am Madrid time = 8:00 am London time
9:30 am Madrid time = 8:30 am London time
10:00 am Madrid time = 9:00 am London time
10:30 am Madrid time = 9:30 am London time
11:00 am Madrid time = 10:00 am London time
11:30 am Madrid time = 10:30 am London time
12:00 pm Madrid time = 11:00 am London time
12:30 pm Madrid time = 11:30 am London time
1:00 pm Madrid time = 12:00 pm London time
1:30 pm Madrid time = 12:30 pm London time
2:00 pm Madrid time = 1:00 pm London time
2:30 pm Madrid time = 1:30 pm London time
3:00 pm Madrid time = 2:00 pm London time
3:30 pm Madrid time = 2:30 pm London time
4:00 pm Madrid time = 3:00 pm London time
4:30 pm Madrid time = 3:30 pm London time
5:00 pm Madrid time = 4:00 pm London time
5:30 pm Madrid time = 4:30 pm London time
6:00 pm Madrid time = 5:00 pm London time
6:30 pm Madrid time = 5:30 pm London time
7:00 pm Madrid time = 6:00 pm London time
7:30 pm Madrid time = 6:30 pm London time
8:00 pm Madrid time = 7:00 pm London time
8:30 pm Madrid time = 7:30 pm London time
9:00 pm Madrid time = 8:00 pm London time
9:30 pm Madrid time = 8:30 pm London time
10:00 pm Madrid time = 9:00 pm London time
10:30 pm Madrid time = 9:30 pm London time
11:00 pm Madrid time = 10:00 pm London time
11:30 pm Madrid time = 10:30 pm London time
London ↔ Madrid time

Convert time to other cities:
Madrid   London

Time difference between Madrid and London, UK is -1:0 hour

DST is observed in both Madrid and London. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, the time difference between Madrid and London remains the same throughout the year.

Madrid, Spain:


Time zone: CEST - Central European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +2)
DST started on 31 March 2019
DST will end on 27 October 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

London, UK:


Time zone: BST - British Summer Time (UTC/GMT +1)
DST started on 31 March 2019
DST will end on 27 October 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Madrid and other cities in UK: