Madrid to Nairobi time difference

Madrid time vs. Nairobi time:

12:00 am Madrid time = 1:00 am Nairobi time
12:30 am Madrid time = 1:30 am Nairobi time
1:00 am Madrid time = 2:00 am Nairobi time
1:30 am Madrid time = 2:30 am Nairobi time
2:00 am Madrid time = 3:00 am Nairobi time
2:30 am Madrid time = 3:30 am Nairobi time
3:00 am Madrid time = 4:00 am Nairobi time
3:30 am Madrid time = 4:30 am Nairobi time
4:00 am Madrid time = 5:00 am Nairobi time
4:30 am Madrid time = 5:30 am Nairobi time
5:00 am Madrid time = 6:00 am Nairobi time
5:30 am Madrid time = 6:30 am Nairobi time
6:00 am Madrid time = 7:00 am Nairobi time
6:30 am Madrid time = 7:30 am Nairobi time
7:00 am Madrid time = 8:00 am Nairobi time
7:30 am Madrid time = 8:30 am Nairobi time
8:00 am Madrid time = 9:00 am Nairobi time
8:30 am Madrid time = 9:30 am Nairobi time
9:00 am Madrid time = 10:00 am Nairobi time
9:30 am Madrid time = 10:30 am Nairobi time
10:00 am Madrid time = 11:00 am Nairobi time
10:30 am Madrid time = 11:30 am Nairobi time
11:00 am Madrid time = 12:00 pm Nairobi time
11:30 am Madrid time = 12:30 pm Nairobi time
12:00 pm Madrid time = 1:00 pm Nairobi time
12:30 pm Madrid time = 1:30 pm Nairobi time
1:00 pm Madrid time = 2:00 pm Nairobi time
1:30 pm Madrid time = 2:30 pm Nairobi time
2:00 pm Madrid time = 3:00 pm Nairobi time
2:30 pm Madrid time = 3:30 pm Nairobi time
3:00 pm Madrid time = 4:00 pm Nairobi time
3:30 pm Madrid time = 4:30 pm Nairobi time
4:00 pm Madrid time = 5:00 pm Nairobi time
4:30 pm Madrid time = 5:30 pm Nairobi time
5:00 pm Madrid time = 6:00 pm Nairobi time
5:30 pm Madrid time = 6:30 pm Nairobi time
6:00 pm Madrid time = 7:00 pm Nairobi time
6:30 pm Madrid time = 7:30 pm Nairobi time
7:00 pm Madrid time = 8:00 pm Nairobi time
7:30 pm Madrid time = 8:30 pm Nairobi time
8:00 pm Madrid time = 9:00 pm Nairobi time
8:30 pm Madrid time = 9:30 pm Nairobi time
9:00 pm Madrid time = 10:00 pm Nairobi time
9:30 pm Madrid time = 10:30 pm Nairobi time
10:00 pm Madrid time = 11:00 pm Nairobi time
10:30 pm Madrid time = 11:30 pm Nairobi time
11:00 pm Madrid time = 12:00 am next day Nairobi time
11:30 pm Madrid time = 12:30 am next day Nairobi time
Nairobi ↔ Madrid time

Convert time to other cities:
Madrid   Nairobi

Time difference between Madrid and Nairobi, Kenya is 1:0 hour

Nairobi doesn't observe daylight saving time but Madrid does. DST in Madrid started on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST ends in Madrid the time difference between Madrid and Nairobi will be 2:0 hours.

Madrid, Spain:

Time zone: CEST - Central European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +2)
DST started on 31 March 2019
DST will end on 27 October 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Nairobi, Kenya:

Time zone: EAT - Eastern Africa Time (UTC/GMT +3)
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Distance from Madrid to Nairobi