HappyZebra Time Zone Converter


Madrid time vs. New York time:

12:00 am Madrid time = 6:00 pm previous day New York time
12:30 am Madrid time = 6:30 pm previous day New York time
1:00 am Madrid time = 7:00 pm previous day New York time
1:30 am Madrid time = 7:30 pm previous day New York time
2:00 am Madrid time = 8:00 pm previous day New York time
2:30 am Madrid time = 8:30 pm previous day New York time
3:00 am Madrid time = 9:00 pm previous day New York time
3:30 am Madrid time = 9:30 pm previous day New York time
4:00 am Madrid time = 10:00 pm previous day New York time
4:30 am Madrid time = 10:30 pm previous day New York time
5:00 am Madrid time = 11:00 pm previous day New York time
5:30 am Madrid time = 11:30 pm previous day New York time
6:00 am Madrid time = 12:00 am New York time
6:30 am Madrid time = 12:30 am New York time
7:00 am Madrid time = 1:00 am New York time
7:30 am Madrid time = 1:30 am New York time
8:00 am Madrid time = 2:00 am New York time
8:30 am Madrid time = 2:30 am New York time
9:00 am Madrid time = 3:00 am New York time
9:30 am Madrid time = 3:30 am New York time
10:00 am Madrid time = 4:00 am New York time
10:30 am Madrid time = 4:30 am New York time
11:00 am Madrid time = 5:00 am New York time
11:30 am Madrid time = 5:30 am New York time
12:00 pm Madrid time = 6:00 am New York time
12:30 pm Madrid time = 6:30 am New York time
1:00 pm Madrid time = 7:00 am New York time
1:30 pm Madrid time = 7:30 am New York time
2:00 pm Madrid time = 8:00 am New York time
2:30 pm Madrid time = 8:30 am New York time
3:00 pm Madrid time = 9:00 am New York time
3:30 pm Madrid time = 9:30 am New York time
4:00 pm Madrid time = 10:00 am New York time
4:30 pm Madrid time = 10:30 am New York time
5:00 pm Madrid time = 11:00 am New York time
5:30 pm Madrid time = 11:30 am New York time
6:00 pm Madrid time = 12:00 pm New York time
6:30 pm Madrid time = 12:30 pm New York time
7:00 pm Madrid time = 1:00 pm New York time
7:30 pm Madrid time = 1:30 pm New York time
8:00 pm Madrid time = 2:00 pm New York time
8:30 pm Madrid time = 2:30 pm New York time
9:00 pm Madrid time = 3:00 pm New York time
9:30 pm Madrid time = 3:30 pm New York time
10:00 pm Madrid time = 4:00 pm New York time
10:30 pm Madrid time = 4:30 pm New York time
11:00 pm Madrid time = 5:00 pm New York time
11:30 pm Madrid time = 5:30 pm New York time
New York ↔ Madrid time

Convert time to other cities:
Madrid   New York

Time difference between Madrid and New York, New York is -6:0 hours

DST is observed in both Madrid and New York. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more


Time difference changes between Madrid and New York:

DateTime difference
Till 10 March 2019-6:0 hours
10 March 2019 to 31 March 2019-5:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 2019-6:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 2019-5:0 hours
After 03 November 2019
-6:0 hours
Madrid, Spain:

Time zone: CEST - Central European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +2)
DST started on 31 March 2019
DST will end on 27 October 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

New York, New York:

Time zone: EDT - Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Madrid and other cities in New York: