Madrid to Singapore time difference

Madrid time vs. Singapore time:

12:00 am Madrid time = 6:00 am Singapore time
12:30 am Madrid time = 6:30 am Singapore time
1:00 am Madrid time = 7:00 am Singapore time
1:30 am Madrid time = 7:30 am Singapore time
2:00 am Madrid time = 8:00 am Singapore time
2:30 am Madrid time = 8:30 am Singapore time
3:00 am Madrid time = 9:00 am Singapore time
3:30 am Madrid time = 9:30 am Singapore time
4:00 am Madrid time = 10:00 am Singapore time
4:30 am Madrid time = 10:30 am Singapore time
5:00 am Madrid time = 11:00 am Singapore time
5:30 am Madrid time = 11:30 am Singapore time
6:00 am Madrid time = 12:00 pm Singapore time
6:30 am Madrid time = 12:30 pm Singapore time
7:00 am Madrid time = 1:00 pm Singapore time
7:30 am Madrid time = 1:30 pm Singapore time
8:00 am Madrid time = 2:00 pm Singapore time
8:30 am Madrid time = 2:30 pm Singapore time
9:00 am Madrid time = 3:00 pm Singapore time
9:30 am Madrid time = 3:30 pm Singapore time
10:00 am Madrid time = 4:00 pm Singapore time
10:30 am Madrid time = 4:30 pm Singapore time
11:00 am Madrid time = 5:00 pm Singapore time
11:30 am Madrid time = 5:30 pm Singapore time
12:00 pm Madrid time = 6:00 pm Singapore time
12:30 pm Madrid time = 6:30 pm Singapore time
1:00 pm Madrid time = 7:00 pm Singapore time
1:30 pm Madrid time = 7:30 pm Singapore time
2:00 pm Madrid time = 8:00 pm Singapore time
2:30 pm Madrid time = 8:30 pm Singapore time
3:00 pm Madrid time = 9:00 pm Singapore time
3:30 pm Madrid time = 9:30 pm Singapore time
4:00 pm Madrid time = 10:00 pm Singapore time
4:30 pm Madrid time = 10:30 pm Singapore time
5:00 pm Madrid time = 11:00 pm Singapore time
5:30 pm Madrid time = 11:30 pm Singapore time
6:00 pm Madrid time = 12:00 am next day Singapore time
6:30 pm Madrid time = 12:30 am next day Singapore time
7:00 pm Madrid time = 1:00 am next day Singapore time
7:30 pm Madrid time = 1:30 am next day Singapore time
8:00 pm Madrid time = 2:00 am next day Singapore time
8:30 pm Madrid time = 2:30 am next day Singapore time
9:00 pm Madrid time = 3:00 am next day Singapore time
9:30 pm Madrid time = 3:30 am next day Singapore time
10:00 pm Madrid time = 4:00 am next day Singapore time
10:30 pm Madrid time = 4:30 am next day Singapore time
11:00 pm Madrid time = 5:00 am next day Singapore time
11:30 pm Madrid time = 5:30 am next day Singapore time
Singapore ↔ Madrid time

Convert time to other cities:
Madrid   Singapore

Time difference between Madrid and Singapore, Singapore is 6:0 hours

Singapore doesn't observe daylight saving time but Madrid does. DST in Madrid started on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST ends in Madrid the time difference between Madrid and Singapore will be 7:0 hours.

Madrid, Spain:

Time zone: CEST - Central European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +2)
DST started on 31 March 2019
DST will end on 27 October 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Singapore, Singapore:

Time zone: SGT - Singapore Time (UTC/GMT +8)
Time zone difference / Flight distance