Madrid to Washington DC time difference

Madrid time vs. Washington DC time:

12:00 am Madrid time = 6:00 pm previous day Washington DC time
12:30 am Madrid time = 6:30 pm previous day Washington DC time
1:00 am Madrid time = 7:00 pm previous day Washington DC time
1:30 am Madrid time = 7:30 pm previous day Washington DC time
2:00 am Madrid time = 8:00 pm previous day Washington DC time
2:30 am Madrid time = 8:30 pm previous day Washington DC time
3:00 am Madrid time = 9:00 pm previous day Washington DC time
3:30 am Madrid time = 9:30 pm previous day Washington DC time
4:00 am Madrid time = 10:00 pm previous day Washington DC time
4:30 am Madrid time = 10:30 pm previous day Washington DC time
5:00 am Madrid time = 11:00 pm previous day Washington DC time
5:30 am Madrid time = 11:30 pm previous day Washington DC time
6:00 am Madrid time = 12:00 am Washington DC time
6:30 am Madrid time = 12:30 am Washington DC time
7:00 am Madrid time = 1:00 am Washington DC time
7:30 am Madrid time = 1:30 am Washington DC time
8:00 am Madrid time = 2:00 am Washington DC time
8:30 am Madrid time = 2:30 am Washington DC time
9:00 am Madrid time = 3:00 am Washington DC time
9:30 am Madrid time = 3:30 am Washington DC time
10:00 am Madrid time = 4:00 am Washington DC time
10:30 am Madrid time = 4:30 am Washington DC time
11:00 am Madrid time = 5:00 am Washington DC time
11:30 am Madrid time = 5:30 am Washington DC time
12:00 pm Madrid time = 6:00 am Washington DC time
12:30 pm Madrid time = 6:30 am Washington DC time
1:00 pm Madrid time = 7:00 am Washington DC time
1:30 pm Madrid time = 7:30 am Washington DC time
2:00 pm Madrid time = 8:00 am Washington DC time
2:30 pm Madrid time = 8:30 am Washington DC time
3:00 pm Madrid time = 9:00 am Washington DC time
3:30 pm Madrid time = 9:30 am Washington DC time
4:00 pm Madrid time = 10:00 am Washington DC time
4:30 pm Madrid time = 10:30 am Washington DC time
5:00 pm Madrid time = 11:00 am Washington DC time
5:30 pm Madrid time = 11:30 am Washington DC time
6:00 pm Madrid time = 12:00 pm Washington DC time
6:30 pm Madrid time = 12:30 pm Washington DC time
7:00 pm Madrid time = 1:00 pm Washington DC time
7:30 pm Madrid time = 1:30 pm Washington DC time
8:00 pm Madrid time = 2:00 pm Washington DC time
8:30 pm Madrid time = 2:30 pm Washington DC time
9:00 pm Madrid time = 3:00 pm Washington DC time
9:30 pm Madrid time = 3:30 pm Washington DC time
10:00 pm Madrid time = 4:00 pm Washington DC time
10:30 pm Madrid time = 4:30 pm Washington DC time
11:00 pm Madrid time = 5:00 pm Washington DC time
11:30 pm Madrid time = 5:30 pm Washington DC time
Washington DC ↔ Madrid time

Convert time to other cities:
Madrid   Washington DC

Time difference between Madrid and Washington DC, District of Columbia is -6:0 hours

DST is observed in both Madrid and Washington DC. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more

Time difference changes between Madrid and Washington DC:

DateTime difference
Till 10 March 2019-6:0 hours
10 March 2019 to 31 March 2019-5:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 2019-6:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 2019-5:0 hours
After 03 November 2019
-6:0 hours

Madrid, Spain:


Time zone: CEST - Central European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +2)
DST started on 31 March 2019
DST will end on 27 October 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Washington DC, District of Columbia:


Time zone: EDT - Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance