Time zone converter › Manila vs. Riga

Manila to Riga time converter:

Riga ↔ Manila time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Manila time = 7:00 pm previous day in Riga
12:30 am Manila time = 7:30 pm previous day in Riga
1:00 am Manila time = 8:00 pm previous day in Riga
1:30 am Manila time = 8:30 pm previous day in Riga
2:00 am Manila time = 9:00 pm previous day in Riga
2:30 am Manila time = 9:30 pm previous day in Riga
3:00 am Manila time = 10:00 pm previous day in Riga
3:30 am Manila time = 10:30 pm previous day in Riga
4:00 am Manila time = 11:00 pm previous day in Riga
4:30 am Manila time = 11:30 pm previous day in Riga
5:00 am Manila time = 12:00 am in Riga
5:30 am Manila time = 12:30 am in Riga
6:00 am Manila time = 1:00 am in Riga
6:30 am Manila time = 1:30 am in Riga
7:00 am Manila time = 2:00 am in Riga
7:30 am Manila time = 2:30 am in Riga
8:00 am Manila time = 3:00 am in Riga
8:30 am Manila time = 3:30 am in Riga
9:00 am Manila time = 4:00 am in Riga
9:30 am Manila time = 4:30 am in Riga
10:00 am Manila time = 5:00 am in Riga
10:30 am Manila time = 5:30 am in Riga
11:00 am Manila time = 6:00 am in Riga
11:30 am Manila time = 6:30 am in Riga
12:00 pm Manila time = 7:00 am in Riga
12:30 pm Manila time = 7:30 am in Riga
1:00 pm Manila time = 8:00 am in Riga
1:30 pm Manila time = 8:30 am in Riga
2:00 pm Manila time = 9:00 am in Riga
2:30 pm Manila time = 9:30 am in Riga
3:00 pm Manila time = 10:00 am in Riga
3:30 pm Manila time = 10:30 am in Riga
4:00 pm Manila time = 11:00 am in Riga
4:30 pm Manila time = 11:30 am in Riga
5:00 pm Manila time = 12:00 pm in Riga
5:30 pm Manila time = 12:30 pm in Riga
6:00 pm Manila time = 1:00 pm in Riga
6:30 pm Manila time = 1:30 pm in Riga
7:00 pm Manila time = 2:00 pm in Riga
7:30 pm Manila time = 2:30 pm in Riga
8:00 pm Manila time = 3:00 pm in Riga
8:30 pm Manila time = 3:30 pm in Riga
9:00 pm Manila time = 4:00 pm in Riga
9:30 pm Manila time = 4:30 pm in Riga
10:00 pm Manila time = 5:00 pm in Riga
10:30 pm Manila time = 5:30 pm in Riga
11:00 pm Manila time = 6:00 pm in Riga
11:30 pm Manila time = 6:30 pm in Riga

Time in Manila, Philippines:

Thursday 25th of April 2019, 07:49 AM PHT

Time in Riga, Latvia:

Thursday 25th of April 2019, 02:49 AM EEST

Time difference between Manila, Philippines and Riga, Latvia:

-5:0 hours.
Manila doesn't observe daylight saving time but Riga does. DST in Riga started on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST ends in Riga the time difference between Manila and Riga will be -6:0 hours.


Manila:
Time zone:PHT - Philippine Time (UTC/GMT +8)
Riga:
Time zone:EEST - Eastern European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +3)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019

Distance from Manila to Riga is 5652.8 Miles (9097.4 Kilometers / 4908.9 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Manila, Philippines to Riga, Latvia is 11 hrs, 44 mins.

Manila

Riga

Manila time conversion:

Manila to London time
Manila to Singapore time
Manila to Sydney time
Manila to Dubai time
Manila to Hong Kong time
Manila to Melbourne time
Manila to Honolulu time
Manila to Los Angeles time
Manila to Washington DC time
Manila to Chicago time
Manila to New York time
Riga to PST
Riga to MST
Riga to CST
Riga to EST
Riga to GMT
Riga to CET
Riga to IST
Riga to AEST