Mecca to Calgary time difference

Mecca time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Mecca time = 3:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Mecca time = 3:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Mecca time = 4:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Mecca time = 4:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Mecca time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Mecca time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Mecca time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Mecca time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Mecca time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Mecca time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Mecca time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Mecca time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Mecca time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Mecca time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Mecca time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Mecca time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Mecca time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
8:30 am Mecca time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
9:00 am Mecca time = 12:00 am Calgary time
9:30 am Mecca time = 12:30 am Calgary time
10:00 am Mecca time = 1:00 am Calgary time
10:30 am Mecca time = 1:30 am Calgary time
11:00 am Mecca time = 2:00 am Calgary time
11:30 am Mecca time = 2:30 am Calgary time
12:00 pm Mecca time = 3:00 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Mecca time = 3:30 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Mecca time = 4:00 am Calgary time
1:30 pm Mecca time = 4:30 am Calgary time
2:00 pm Mecca time = 5:00 am Calgary time
2:30 pm Mecca time = 5:30 am Calgary time
3:00 pm Mecca time = 6:00 am Calgary time
3:30 pm Mecca time = 6:30 am Calgary time
4:00 pm Mecca time = 7:00 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Mecca time = 7:30 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Mecca time = 8:00 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Mecca time = 8:30 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Mecca time = 9:00 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Mecca time = 9:30 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Mecca time = 10:00 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Mecca time = 10:30 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Mecca time = 11:00 am Calgary time
8:30 pm Mecca time = 11:30 am Calgary time
9:00 pm Mecca time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
9:30 pm Mecca time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
10:00 pm Mecca time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
10:30 pm Mecca time = 1:30 pm Calgary time
11:00 pm Mecca time = 2:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 pm Mecca time = 2:30 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Mecca time

Convert time to other cities:
Mecca   Calgary

Time difference between Mecca and Calgary, Canada is -9:0 hours

Mecca doesn't observe daylight saving time but Calgary does. DST in Calgary started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Calgary the time difference between Mecca and Calgary will be -10:0 hours.

Mecca, Saudi Arabia:


Time zone: AST - Arabia Standard Time (UTC/GMT +3)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Mecca and other cities in Canada: