Melbourne to Calgary time difference

Melbourne time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Melbourne time = 8:00 am previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Melbourne time = 8:30 am previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Melbourne time = 9:00 am previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Melbourne time = 9:30 am previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Melbourne time = 10:00 am previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Melbourne time = 10:30 am previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Melbourne time = 11:00 am previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Melbourne time = 11:30 am previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Melbourne time = 12:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Melbourne time = 12:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Melbourne time = 1:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Melbourne time = 1:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Melbourne time = 2:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Melbourne time = 2:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Melbourne time = 3:00 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Melbourne time = 3:30 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Melbourne time = 4:00 pm previous day Calgary time
8:30 am Melbourne time = 4:30 pm previous day Calgary time
9:00 am Melbourne time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
9:30 am Melbourne time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
10:00 am Melbourne time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
10:30 am Melbourne time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
11:00 am Melbourne time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
11:30 am Melbourne time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
12:00 pm Melbourne time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 pm Melbourne time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 pm Melbourne time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 pm Melbourne time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 pm Melbourne time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 pm Melbourne time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 pm Melbourne time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 pm Melbourne time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 pm Melbourne time = 12:00 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Melbourne time = 12:30 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Melbourne time = 1:00 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Melbourne time = 1:30 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Melbourne time = 2:00 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Melbourne time = 2:30 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Melbourne time = 3:00 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Melbourne time = 3:30 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Melbourne time = 4:00 am Calgary time
8:30 pm Melbourne time = 4:30 am Calgary time
9:00 pm Melbourne time = 5:00 am Calgary time
9:30 pm Melbourne time = 5:30 am Calgary time
10:00 pm Melbourne time = 6:00 am Calgary time
10:30 pm Melbourne time = 6:30 am Calgary time
11:00 pm Melbourne time = 7:00 am Calgary time
11:30 pm Melbourne time = 7:30 am Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Melbourne time

Convert time to other cities:
Melbourne   Calgary

Time difference between Melbourne and Calgary, Canada is -16:0 hours

DST is observed in both Melbourne and Calgary. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more


Time difference changes between Melbourne and Calgary:

DateTime difference
Till 10 March 2019-17:0 hours
10 March 2019 to 06 October 2019-16:0 hours
06 October 2019 to 03 November 2019-17:0 hours
03 November 2019 to 05 April 2020-18:0 hours
After 05 April 2020
-17:0 hours
Melbourne, Australia:


Time zone: AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time (UTC/GMT +10)
DST will start on 06 October 2019
DST will end on 05 April 2020
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Distance from Melbourne to Calgary

Time conversion chart - Melbourne and other cities in Canada: