Time zone converter › Melbourne vs. Washington DC

Melbourne to Washington DC time converter:

Washington DC ↔ Melbourne time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Melbourne time = 10:00 am previous day in Washington DC
12:30 am Melbourne time = 10:30 am previous day in Washington DC
1:00 am Melbourne time = 11:00 am previous day in Washington DC
1:30 am Melbourne time = 11:30 am previous day in Washington DC
2:00 am Melbourne time = 12:00 pm previous day in Washington DC
2:30 am Melbourne time = 12:30 pm previous day in Washington DC
3:00 am Melbourne time = 1:00 pm previous day in Washington DC
3:30 am Melbourne time = 1:30 pm previous day in Washington DC
4:00 am Melbourne time = 2:00 pm previous day in Washington DC
4:30 am Melbourne time = 2:30 pm previous day in Washington DC
5:00 am Melbourne time = 3:00 pm previous day in Washington DC
5:30 am Melbourne time = 3:30 pm previous day in Washington DC
6:00 am Melbourne time = 4:00 pm previous day in Washington DC
6:30 am Melbourne time = 4:30 pm previous day in Washington DC
7:00 am Melbourne time = 5:00 pm previous day in Washington DC
7:30 am Melbourne time = 5:30 pm previous day in Washington DC
8:00 am Melbourne time = 6:00 pm previous day in Washington DC
8:30 am Melbourne time = 6:30 pm previous day in Washington DC
9:00 am Melbourne time = 7:00 pm previous day in Washington DC
9:30 am Melbourne time = 7:30 pm previous day in Washington DC
10:00 am Melbourne time = 8:00 pm previous day in Washington DC
10:30 am Melbourne time = 8:30 pm previous day in Washington DC
11:00 am Melbourne time = 9:00 pm previous day in Washington DC
11:30 am Melbourne time = 9:30 pm previous day in Washington DC
12:00 pm Melbourne time = 10:00 pm previous day in Washington DC
12:30 pm Melbourne time = 10:30 pm previous day in Washington DC
1:00 pm Melbourne time = 11:00 pm previous day in Washington DC
1:30 pm Melbourne time = 11:30 pm previous day in Washington DC
2:00 pm Melbourne time = 12:00 am in Washington DC
2:30 pm Melbourne time = 12:30 am in Washington DC
3:00 pm Melbourne time = 1:00 am in Washington DC
3:30 pm Melbourne time = 1:30 am in Washington DC
4:00 pm Melbourne time = 2:00 am in Washington DC
4:30 pm Melbourne time = 2:30 am in Washington DC
5:00 pm Melbourne time = 3:00 am in Washington DC
5:30 pm Melbourne time = 3:30 am in Washington DC
6:00 pm Melbourne time = 4:00 am in Washington DC
6:30 pm Melbourne time = 4:30 am in Washington DC
7:00 pm Melbourne time = 5:00 am in Washington DC
7:30 pm Melbourne time = 5:30 am in Washington DC
8:00 pm Melbourne time = 6:00 am in Washington DC
8:30 pm Melbourne time = 6:30 am in Washington DC
9:00 pm Melbourne time = 7:00 am in Washington DC
9:30 pm Melbourne time = 7:30 am in Washington DC
10:00 pm Melbourne time = 8:00 am in Washington DC
10:30 pm Melbourne time = 8:30 am in Washington DC
11:00 pm Melbourne time = 9:00 am in Washington DC
11:30 pm Melbourne time = 9:30 am in Washington DC

Time in Melbourne, Australia:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 08:10 PM AEST

Time in Washington DC, USA:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 06:10 AM EDT

Time difference between Melbourne, Australia and Washington DC, District of Columbia:

-14:0 hours.
DST is observed in both Melbourne and Washington DC. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more


Time difference changes between Melbourne and Washington DC:

DateTime difference

Till 07 October 2018
-15:0 hours
07 October 2018
to
10 March 2019
-16:0 hours
10 March 2019
to
07 April 2019
-15:0 hours
07 April 2019
to
03 November 2019
-14:0 hours

After 03 November 2019

-15:0 hours

Melbourne:
Time zone:AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time (UTC/GMT +10)
DST started on07 October 2018
DST ended on07 April 2019
Washington DC:
Time zone:EDT - Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on10 March 2019
DST will end on03 November 2019

Distance from Melbourne to Washington DC is 10191.6 Miles (16401.8 Kilometers / 8850.4 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Melbourne, Australia to Washington DC, District of Columbia is 21 hrs, 9 mins.

Melbourne

Washington DC

Melbourne time conversion:

Melbourne to London time
Melbourne to Singapore time
Melbourne to Sydney time
Melbourne to Dubai time
Melbourne to Hong Kong time
Melbourne to Honolulu time
Melbourne to Los Angeles time
Melbourne to Washington DC time
Melbourne to Chicago time
Melbourne to New York time
Washington DC to PST
Washington DC to MST
Washington DC to CST
Washington DC to EST
Washington DC to GMT
Washington DC to CET
Washington DC to IST
Washington DC to AEST