HappyZebra Time Zone Converter

Minsk time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Minsk time = 3:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Minsk time = 3:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Minsk time = 4:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Minsk time = 4:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Minsk time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Minsk time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Minsk time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Minsk time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Minsk time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Minsk time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Minsk time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Minsk time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Minsk time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Minsk time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Minsk time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Minsk time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Minsk time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
8:30 am Minsk time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
9:00 am Minsk time = 12:00 am Calgary time
9:30 am Minsk time = 12:30 am Calgary time
10:00 am Minsk time = 1:00 am Calgary time
10:30 am Minsk time = 1:30 am Calgary time
11:00 am Minsk time = 2:00 am Calgary time
11:30 am Minsk time = 2:30 am Calgary time
12:00 pm Minsk time = 3:00 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Minsk time = 3:30 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Minsk time = 4:00 am Calgary time
1:30 pm Minsk time = 4:30 am Calgary time
2:00 pm Minsk time = 5:00 am Calgary time
2:30 pm Minsk time = 5:30 am Calgary time
3:00 pm Minsk time = 6:00 am Calgary time
3:30 pm Minsk time = 6:30 am Calgary time
4:00 pm Minsk time = 7:00 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Minsk time = 7:30 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Minsk time = 8:00 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Minsk time = 8:30 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Minsk time = 9:00 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Minsk time = 9:30 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Minsk time = 10:00 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Minsk time = 10:30 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Minsk time = 11:00 am Calgary time
8:30 pm Minsk time = 11:30 am Calgary time
9:00 pm Minsk time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
9:30 pm Minsk time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
10:00 pm Minsk time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
10:30 pm Minsk time = 1:30 pm Calgary time
11:00 pm Minsk time = 2:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 pm Minsk time = 2:30 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Minsk time

Convert time to other cities:
Minsk   Calgary

Time difference between Minsk and Calgary, Canada is -9:0 hours

Minsk doesn't observe daylight saving time but Calgary does. DST in Calgary started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Calgary the time difference between Minsk and Calgary will be -10:0 hours.

Minsk, Belarus:

Time zone: MSK - Moscow Standard Time (UTC/GMT +3)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:

Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Minsk and other cities in Canada: